Logo White
Watch Demo

Raynor R Winfield MD

Own this business?
4.0
13 reviews
|Surgeons|Manchester, CT 06040

29 Haynes Street, Ste B, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 646-8888

http://manchester.patch.com/listings/raynor-r-winfield-md-2

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

263 Farmington Ave

(860) 679-2000
5.0
(1) · Rheumatologists

300 Kensington Ave

(860) 612-0485
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

18 Haynes St

(860) 649-7557
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Nye Rd #103

(860) 633-2487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1049 Main St

(413) 739-1100
About

Winfield R Raynor, MD practices as a Surgeon in MANCHESTER, CT. Services: Winfield R Raynor, MD provides surgery in MANCHESTER, CT. The most common types of surgeons are: General, Cardiovascular, Otolaryngology, Neurological, Reconstructive, Neonatal and Orthopedic. Please call Winfield R Raynor, MD at (860) 646-8888 to schedule an appointment in MANCHESTER, CT or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
13 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 03:19 AM
Was this surgeon's staff friendly? Not one bit Did this surgeon rush your appointment? Yes, I felt like an annoyance! How would you compare this surgeon to others in his/her field that you have visited? The worst I have seen Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this surgeon without scheduling an appointment? Not really. I had to schedule an appointment for most of my questions. Was it easy to find parking at this surgeon's office? Not really, but I found a spot
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:31 AM
Was this surgeon's staff friendly? Not one bit Did this surgeon rush your appointment? Yes, I felt like an annoyance! How would you compare this surgeon to others in his/her field that you have visited? The worst I have seen Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this surgeon without scheduling an appointment? Not really. I had to schedule an appointment for most of my questions. Was it easy to find parking at this surgeon's office? Not really, but I found a spot
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/18/2013, 02:53 AM
Does this surgeon give unbiased advice? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/02/2012, 02:45 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 03:57 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this surgeon seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/13/2011, 00:05 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this surgeon's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/12/2011, 03:12 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this surgeon give unbiased advice? Yes Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.