Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray the Mover

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
185 reviews
|Movers|Manchester, NH 03102

1 Allard Dr, Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 669-7170

http://www.raythemover.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

34 Simarano Dr

(508) 481-1205
5.0
(13) · Transportation Services

67 Foster St #8

(978) 818-4555
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

50 Terminal St

(978) 876-6933
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

155 Main Dunstable Rd

(877) 706-8050
5.0
(3) · Movers

170 Bartlett St

(508) 393-5700
About

Formed in 1937, Ray The Mover specializes as a move management firm. Based in Manchester, N.H., the company is one of the largest independent van lines located in the New Hampshire area. The firm offers international shipping and international move management services, including transport to pier/airport of departure, export documentation, foreign agent notification, document transmittion, customs entry and clearance and delivery to residence, to name a few. It operates warehousing and storage facilities with permanent storage and Temporary Storage. Ray The Mover serves various sectors, including residential, commercial and automobiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
185 reviews
5139
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.3Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 32 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi on BBB

a month ago

02/04/2021, 05:04 AM
I cannot say enough about Ray the Mover. I needed items moved from Florida to Mass and their prices were reasonable. From beginning to end, they were very professional and took extra care of the items. I will definitely use them again.
Michael J on BBB

2 months ago

01/11/2021, 17:18 PM
Excellent from quote to move. Handled everything with professionalism. Would certainly use again.
Pat L on BBB

3 months ago

11/29/2020, 07:12 AM
The teams that worked with us were efficient, personable and so helpful. From the quote to the actual move I felt listened to and respected. i would highly recommend Ray the Mover to anyone. *** ** ********, **
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Doral G on BBB

4 months ago

10/27/2020, 03:05 AM
Good Morning, I would like to take a minute to tell you about my experience with Ray the Movers, We had Chris L**** and his team moving our office around yesterday and it was no easy feat. We had huge conference room table to disassemble and with several office of furniture to be moved from our offices upstairs to our warehouse downstairs. This team was so professional and courteous the entire time. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a moving company that can deliver. I cannot say enough about good things about this crew. Thank you
Judy Gessner on Facebook

5 months ago

10/16/2020, 04:54 AM
I used them in September and they were wonderful they took great care of my belongings and were considerate asked questions and thoughtful would definitely use them again if
Elaine V on BBB

5 months ago

09/21/2020, 11:09 AM
On Wednesday, September 9, 2020, we had two storage units moved to one larger unit. At first we were hesitant due to the collectibles amassed and the fear of breakage. Our fears were quickly diminished by your professional staff. Brendan, Josh and Junior were very caring and personable. Importantly, they kept social distance, taking direction on how and where to place the storage bins all while doing so in timely manner. Couldn't be more pleased. Therefore we would like to shout out and extend our highest praises to Brendan, Josh and Junior for their professionalism. ****** and ******
Sherri H on BBB

10 months ago

05/14/2020, 02:14 AM
I am a native of New Hampshire and have been familiar with the excellent reputation of Ray the Mover for most of my life. I have had the wonderful experience of benefitting from two moving experiences in the last 4 years-first from NH to Florida and most recently from NH to Maine. I also have a pending move from Florida to Maine. I would trust no other company with my precious belongings. The professional experience with RTM begins with front end administrative staff and ends with the very capable and professional moving personnel. Every individual is welcoming, professional, personable and expert at their position. The moving staff are professional, extremely careful, respectful of every box and piece of furniture and attentive to detail-and extremely patient as I strived to direct the the boxes and furniture in a timely manner during the unloading process. The excellence of this business has been maintained since its inception. This is a testament to the A***** family and their strict adherence to the original business principals of their founders. I only wish all businesses could follow their model.
Patrick O'Rourke on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 08:20 AM
They did a great job moving all of our stuff from Florida to Rhode Island. were careful with all of our belongings and very professionally done. great job!
William R on BBB

a year ago

01/30/2020, 10:42 AM
I recommend Ray the Mover from Manchester. We used them to move to Florida and it went flawlessly. Kathy came to the house and walked us through the process, inventory and packing tips. We had to reschedule on them due to changes in our schedule and they were very accommodating to our new date. They showed up right on time and arrived at the new location right in the window promised. The driver Dave was wonderful and he is very nice person!. His helpers were busy working hard and carefully. The ongoing support during the move that we received from Kathy, Sharon and Michelle was great as we would call in for clarification or to add and delete items. They called back quickly if we had any questions.If we were to do it all over again, it would be with Ray The Mover. **** & **** *********, NH
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.