Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray the Mover

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
199 reviews
|Movers|Manchester, NH 03102

1 Allard Dr, Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 669-7170

http://www.raythemover.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

34 Simarano Dr

(508) 481-1205

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Transportation Services

67 Foster St #8

(978) 818-4555
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

155 Main Dunstable Rd

(877) 706-8050
5.0
(3) · Movers

170 Bartlett St

(508) 393-5700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

50 Terminal St

(978) 876-6933

2 people are looking at this business

About

Formed in 1937, Ray The Mover specializes as a move management firm. Based in Manchester, N.H., the company is one of the largest independent van lines located in the New Hampshire area. The firm offers international shipping and international move management services, including transport to pier/airport of departure, export documentation, foreign agent notification, document transmittion, customs entry and clearance and delivery to residence, to name a few. It operates warehousing and storage facilities with permanent storage and Temporary Storage. Ray The Mover serves various sectors, including residential, commercial and automobiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
199 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
121
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.3Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 32 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim P. on BirdEye

17 days ago

05/28/2021, 11:12 AM
The best! Jose as team leader was most courteous as were the 4 other teammates. They were prompt, professional, neat, and most attentive to our needs. Five +++
Pam P on BBB

a month ago

05/14/2021, 05:24 AM
Excellent service starting with the setup of the move right down to the actual move day. We had 3 movers come to our house in Nh and moved us to Ma. All 3 movers were efficient and quick. Definitely would highly recommend them. If I could I would give them 10 stars.
Christine F on BBB

2 months ago

04/15/2021, 02:57 AM
Never so thankful to have Ray the Mover take care of our move. A professional, friendly and extremely skilled team. We were very impressed with their service. I would never use anyone but them!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Heidi on BBB

4 months ago

02/04/2021, 05:04 AM
I cannot say enough about Ray the Mover. I needed items moved from Florida to Mass and their prices were reasonable. From beginning to end, they were very professional and took extra care of the items. I will definitely use them again.
Michael J on BBB

5 months ago

01/11/2021, 17:18 PM
Excellent from quote to move. Handled everything with professionalism. Would certainly use again.
Pat L on BBB

7 months ago

11/29/2020, 07:12 AM
The teams that worked with us were efficient, personable and so helpful. From the quote to the actual move I felt listened to and respected. i would highly recommend Ray the Mover to anyone. *** ** ********, **
Doral G on BBB

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 03:05 AM
Good Morning, I would like to take a minute to tell you about my experience with Ray the Movers, We had Chris L**** and his team moving our office around yesterday and it was no easy feat. We had huge conference room table to disassemble and with several office of furniture to be moved from our offices upstairs to our warehouse downstairs. This team was so professional and courteous the entire time. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a moving company that can deliver. I cannot say enough about good things about this crew. Thank you
Judy Gessner on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 04:54 AM
I used them in September and they were wonderful they took great care of my belongings and were considerate asked questions and thoughtful would definitely use them again if
Elaine V on BBB

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 11:09 AM
On Wednesday, September 9, 2020, we had two storage units moved to one larger unit. At first we were hesitant due to the collectibles amassed and the fear of breakage. Our fears were quickly diminished by your professional staff. Brendan, Josh and Junior were very caring and personable. Importantly, they kept social distance, taking direction on how and where to place the storage bins all while doing so in timely manner. Couldn't be more pleased. Therefore we would like to shout out and extend our highest praises to Brendan, Josh and Junior for their professionalism. ****** and ******
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.