Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray Settle Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Nashville, TN 37212 United States

2551 Blair Blvd, Nashville, TN 37212 United States

(615) 383-8118

https://raysettleservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

6840 Carothers Pkwy

(615) 771-6663
5.0
(1) · Mattresses

381 Mallory Station Rd #200

(615) 794-1883
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

217 Ward Cir

(800) 300-8782
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

725 Cool Springs Blvd

(800) 577-3195
5.0
(6) · Rugs

109 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 338-0480
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

129 Franklin Rd

(615) 376-1116
About

Ray Settle Services Focuses On Repair, Service And Parts For Both Commercial & Residential Exercise Equipment. We Also Offer Professional Preventive / Maintenance Services To Ensure Proper Operation Of Equipment. Ray Is Factory Certified For Precor, Cybex, , Matrix, Woodway & Many More. Service Areas Include Nashville , Southern Kentucky, Northern Alabama And Middle Tennessee..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
kathypugh review for Ray Settle Services
kathypugh on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 08:06 AM
Everytime I have some issue with my equipment RAY is always there. He comes in just a few days, if not the same day. He is very pleasant and trustworthy. I would recommend him to anyone anytime. Very reasonable rates also. You cant go wrong with Ray Settles.
lisa.adkins review for Ray Settle Services
lisa.adkins on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/07/2009, 14:58 PM
I called Ray about my treadmill and he helped me to diagnose it over the phone. His diagnosis was correct and it was the drive motor belt (something that I could not repair). Ray did a wonderful job of repairing it for me. I would recommend Ray to anyone!!
fawcech review for Ray Settle Services
fawcech on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 10:53 AM
Ray and his team have done a great job with us here at Verizon Wireless. We have used him fior going on 5 years now. I trust the safety of my members and equimpment to Ray and his team.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
scraper7 review for Ray Settle Services
scraper7 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/08/2009, 09:37 AM
Ray Settle Services came to our house after we called them about our treadmill malfunctioning. He scheduled a visit for the following Monday afternoon. After diagnosing the problem he let us know that he already had the necessary parts in stock to fix it. He would have been in an out in less than an hour except that we then asked him to take a look at one of our weight machines. He said he had some time and again quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem- something wrong with the pulley or cable I think. Great experience. Great Service. Thanks Ray.
reespee1 review for Ray Settle Services
reespee1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/21/2009, 03:17 AM
The company worked with my schedule to get my machine fixed quickly. Mr. Settle had the parts with him to fix my machine on the spot! The cost was MUCH less than I anticipated. I would recommend him to anyone!
tazmania190 review for Ray Settle Services
tazmania190 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/21/2009, 03:17 AM
Ray has been taking care of our exercise machines for about five years now. He is very prompt, good with diagnostics and lets me know what needs to be done as quickly as possible. I know that he is giving me the best answer for our problems and repairs them at a competitive price. I would recommend Ray to anyone.
zellerj review for Ray Settle Services
zellerj on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/20/2009, 09:21 AM
Ray does an unbelievable job keeping our equipment in top working order. Not only does he fix the broken machines, but he check all the rest of the machines to make sure there is nothing wrong with them. This helps keep them in tip top shape for our patrons. Ray is the man!
tn1robert review for Ray Settle Services
tn1robert on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 05:11 AM
We had a really good experience with them. We got a fast response, and the repairs were done right the first time. Definitely recommend.
David H. review for Ray Settle Services
David H. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/12/2009, 16:50 PM
We were very pleased with Ray Settle's service on our treaqdmill David Hegland
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.