Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray Settle Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Nashville, TN 37212 United States

2551 Blair Blvd, Nashville, TN 37212 United States

(615) 383-8118

https://raysettleservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(763) · Consumer Goods

116 29th Ave N

(615) 327-9894
5.0
(99) · Consumer Goods

7117 Crossroads Blvd

(888) 309-5207
5.0
(6) · Embroidery & Crochet

1017 Carolyn Cir

(615) 822-9121
5.0
(6) · Rugs

109 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 338-0480
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

129 Franklin Rd

(615) 376-1116
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

205 Palani Cir

(615) 444-7110
About

Ray Settle Services Focuses On Repair, Service And Parts For Both Commercial & Residential Exercise Equipment. We Also Offer Professional Preventive / Maintenance Services To Ensure Proper Operation Of Equipment. Ray Is Factory Certified For Precor, Cybex, , Matrix, Woodway & Many More. Service Areas Include Nashville , Southern Kentucky, Northern Alabama And Middle Tennessee..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jimmy B. review for Ray Settle Services
Jimmy B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:32 AM
Ray came out to look at an old Precor treadmill for my father in law. Ray was very responsive, quick to make an assessment, providing a few logical options and did it all for a great value. I would highly recommend Ray for any exercise equipment repair and maintenance needs.
Kathy L. review for Ray Settle Services
Kathy L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:15 AM
I recently bought an Iron Elliptical and it was missing the power cord. I found and ordered one on line but it wouldn't plug into my machine. I found Ray Settle in the Yellow pages online and he was the first to take the time and try and help me. Help me he did and now my machine is running. Thanks so much Ray for your much appreciated help. Will definitely call for any service work. A+++
Bob S. review for Ray Settle Services
Bob S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 15:24 PM
I was having trouble with my treadmill and the third time I called Precor they sent Ray to fix it. He fixed it the first time, seems Precor was wasting money the first two times. Don't waste yours, call Ray and your problems solved.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Larry W. review for Ray Settle Services
Larry W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:48 AM
Ray is a real pro. Incredibly thorough and eager to answer any questions or concerns you may have. We will be repeat customers for sure... Larry Ward
John E. review for Ray Settle Services
John E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:14 AM
I called Ray Settle because I have a treadmill that is not working at the present time, I needed it to be put in the folding position as I was moving in two days. Even though Ray was already booked he generously fit me into his schedule and figured a way to fold my treadmill manually. I am very appreciative that Ray was kind enough to help me out in this situation. I will be contacting Ray again when my move is complete to fix my treadmill. They were very professional and I would recommend his company to anyone. Thank you very much.
Linda L. review for Ray Settle Services
Linda L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 11:04 AM
I called Ray because I had a burning smell coming out of my treadmill after I used it. I was very happy with the services I received from Ray and his associate. On the phone, before he came out, he explained what he was going to do and how much it would be. When he came out to do the diagnostic, he thoroughly examined my treadmill and diagnosed the problem. He fixed the problem and no more burning smell. Thanks, Ray.
Ann B. review for Ray Settle Services
Ann B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 09:15 AM
It was a pleasure to have your technician come to my home to repair my equipment. I was fortunate in that I had a calibration issue and did not require much work. Your representative was professional, considerate and detail. He did not rush the service call. He took time to answer all of my questions. I appreciated his professionalism. Now I have no excuse, I can exercise! Thank you.
Kay G. review for Ray Settle Services
Kay G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 09:59 AM
We called Ray Settle and had never used them before. We had an old treadmill to dispose of and a new one to assemble at our home. They were very prompt and accurate in their estimate and had us fixed up in a few days. We would gladly use them again!
Paul B. review for Ray Settle Services
Paul B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 07:02 AM
Our fitness center has been using Ray Settle services for going on 2 years and have been very satisfied. Ray diagnoses problems accuately and is professional, personable, and timely. I have been to some fitness repair schools myself and Ray has always given me great counsel and mentoring. I would recomend Ray to anyone who needs quality equipment repair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.