BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Helms Brothers Body Shop Inc
4.3

Ray’s Collision Center

4.9
19 reviews
Body Shops
 1300 50th St, Columbus, GA 31904US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(706) 940-0727

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
These guys are top notch. They worked diligently to get my truck fixed in time for for my family and I to move to TN on time. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2016
Best shop. My car was repaired in no time. They kept me posted, always friendly even though I am sure I was a pest with my calls. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
I had work done last year on my SUV. Both times I chose Ray's. They were honest, had it done on time, and informed me of any delays and of any problems that came along. Stoney is very respectful and polite! They stand behind their work. Highly recommend and would definitely use again if anything else were to happen! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2015
The customer service from all the employees is just superb. They do great body work and have one of the best painters. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2014
Amazing work.. hard to find honest mechanics like this anymore. . more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2014
VERY GOOD AND VERY HONEST PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AND TRUST WITH YOUR REPAIRS !!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1300 50th St, Columbus, GA 31904
Body Shops
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Auto Body Repair, Auto Repair and Maintenance, Car Rental Available, Frame and Unibody Restoration, Full Auto Body Restoration, Full Service Insurance Claims, Glass Repair, Insurance Claims Handling, Paint, Towing Service Availablemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.