BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Ray’s Collision Center

5.0
14 reviews
(Body Shops)
 1300 50th St, Columbus, GA 31904

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(706) 940-0727

Write a review

5on Google, May 23, 2017
My wife says her car is cursed. It has been hit by various people and animals on a consistent basis. The folks at Ray's have been great at getting her back on the road with quality service and effort. We have had great service from them. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
Awesome work. My car looks like new!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Great repair and customer service more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
Excellent service and customer service! Got my truck repairs from an accident and couldn't tell it was even in one. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2016
Best shop. My car was repaired in no time. They kept me posted, always friendly even though I am sure I was a pest with my calls. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
I had work done last year on my SUV. Both times I chose Ray's. They were honest, had it done on time, and informed me of any delays and of any problems that came along. Stoney is very respectful and polite! They stand behind their work. Highly recommend and would definitely use again if anything else were to happen! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2015
The customer service from all the employees is just superb. They do great body work and have one of the best painters. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2014
Amazing work.. hard to find honest mechanics like this anymore. . more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2014
VERY GOOD AND VERY HONEST PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AND TRUST WITH YOUR REPAIRS !!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Auto Body Repair, Auto Repair and Maintenance, Car Rental Available, Frame and Unibody Restoration, Full Auto Body Restoration, Full Service Insurance Claims, Glass Repair, Insurance Claims Handling, Paint, Towing Service Availablemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence