Logo White
Watch Demo

Raritan Valley Country Club

Own this business?
4.5
110 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

747 NJ-28, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 722-2000

http://www.rvcc1911.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Financier Pastry Shop
5.0
(21) · Arts & Entertainment

62 Stone St

(212) 344-5600

1 person is looking at this business

Highlands Country Club
4.9
(63) · Arts & Entertainment

981 Dillard Rd

(828) 526-2181
Lochland Country Club
4.7
(69) · Arts & Entertainment

601 W Lochland Rd

(402) 462-4151
Brockport Country Club
4.7
(454) · Arts & Entertainment

100 Craig Hill Dr

(585) 392-8080
Laurel Oak Country Club
4.7
(140) · Arts & Entertainment

2700 Gary Player Blvd

(941) 378-3608

6 people are looking at this business

Country Club of Landfall
4.7
(215) · Arts & Entertainment

800 Sun Runner Pl

(910) 256-8411

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Golf Course/Country Club

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
110 reviews
574
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.4Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Koprowski on Facebook

5 days ago

08/16/2019, 02:19 AM
The food was delicious!! The service is over the top. The people are wonderful..
Cathy K. Kitchen on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:10 AM
Something for everyone...Great family club!
Anabela Padeiro Tavares on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 06:00 AM
Awesome 4th of July!!!! Great food awesome fireworks 💥
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Thomas Lekai on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 03:46 AM
Great pool, wonderful food and excellent atmosphere.
Billy Flynn on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 04:58 AM
Great place to bring a family for all to enjoy. The amenities are great, but the people are what really sets this place apart!
Robert C Gabrielski on Facebook

10 months ago

10/28/2018, 05:11 AM
The best family country club in Central Jersey. Great programs for kids as well as adults. Golf, tennis, pool and swim team, squash courts, wine cellar and well known winemaker dinners.
John Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:35 AM
Yes... because Timothy James Foley is a member. Indeed!!
Brian Pavon on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 02:02 AM
I love the Raritan valley country club. I eat there like 3 or 4 times a week
Birkin Weith on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 06:46 AM
Since we moved to the area, this has been our second home. We love the summers with the pool, golf, tennis, camp for the kids, and all of the social activities. The 4th of July is definitely the best day of the year! We have been extremely happy with our membership. The staff is fantastic and the members are all friendly and social. This is not a stuffy feeling club at all, but very welcoming and a pleasure with every visit!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.