Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rapid Lube Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
53 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Houston, TX 77028

8449 Tidwell Rd, Houston, TX 77028

(713) 491-3200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
53 reviews
525
  
45
  
37
  
21
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celia Ann Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 08:05 AM
been getting my car service for over 3 years and can say that I'm very pleased with their services.
Jay Leday on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:00 AM
Mrs. Kia & her team members has a grade A+ extremely wonderful service very down to Earth people
Katina Espree on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:18 AM
THIS IS "MY OIL CHANGE PLACE"!!!! I LOVE IT...BEEN GOING THERE 4 YEARS
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
LaFleur LaKeshia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:49 AM
I had an excellent experience. They were kind and gave me the best advice on repairing my SUV. I will be making this my place for repairs on my truck. Thanks guys
Patricia YR Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:08 AM
I had an excellent experience got my car inspected, brakes fixed. Amazing customer service from front desk to mechanics. �
Jessica Chrisbrownfan Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:04 AM
Nicky L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:07 AM
First time and last time. Was charged 32.00 for what was supposed to be a 17.99 oil change. Oil was left on my windshield and all over my door and steering wheel. did not reset oil change maintenance. sticker placed on car was did not have necessary information for next oil change. stated on receipt washed windows and vacuum interior - was not true.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.