Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rapaport Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Employment Law|New York, NY 10119 United States

One Pennsylvania Plz, Ste 2430, New York, NY 10119 United States

(212) 382-1600

https://www.rapaportlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(13) · Divorce & Family Law

585 Stewart Ave Suite L-16

(516) 228-1298
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

101 Hudson St Suite 2100

(201) 222-0123
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

241 Hudson St

(866) 459-5140
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

921 Bergen Ave Suite #427

(201) 653-7424
5.0
(4) · Legal

134 Columbia Turnpike

(973) 360-1001
About

Specialties Rapaport Law Firm, PLLC is a boutique civil litigation firm located at One Penn Plaza in Midtown Manhattan. We represent wireless communication carriers in disputes involving rooftop cell sites in New York City. We also provide creative and effective legal representation in disputes involving employment discrimination, wage class actions, and matrimonial matters. Our firm was founded in 1995 by attorney Marc Rapaport. History Established in 1995. Rapaport Law Firm was established in 1995 by attorney Marc Rapaport. For more than two decades, we have provided effective legal representation in New York state and federal courts. In December 2015, we moved into our current offices on

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
35 reviews
523
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Omarr Trump Drluv Junior review for Rapaport Law Firm
Omarr Trump Drluv Junior on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:45 AM
very professional all ways paying attention to detail very strong person defending his clients on court I really recommend
Odies Parham III review for Rapaport Law Firm
Odies Parham III on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:02 AM
Odies Parham III SDM-SERVICE DELIVERY MANAGER MITAM-MEDIA IT ASSET MANAGEMENT HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE HDD's & TAPE's, Servers.... Continue Reading
Amadis Mendez review for Rapaport Law Firm
Amadis Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:09 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Leonard C. review for Rapaport Law Firm
Leonard C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:01 AM
They provided me with extremely effective representation in an employment case. Understanding, kind and smart!
Belen C. review for Rapaport Law Firm
Belen C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:31 AM
Their knowledge of legal matters is fantastic. Mr. Rapaport and his staff provided me with an explanation of my options, and provided me with personal attention during my case.
Aces Ana review for Rapaport Law Firm
Aces Ana on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 04:12 AM
Flori H. review for Rapaport Law Firm
Flori H. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 03:21 AM
Peace of Mind! – I immediately felt comfortable with Marc beginning with my first consultation. I met with several New York divorce lawyers before I had my consultation with Marc. Within 10 minutes, I knew that I had found the right divorce lawyer. He offered caring and pragmatic advice. With Marc's assistance, I avoided a long, drawn out fight, and reached a settlement that helped me get on with my life. Having Marc as my lawyer was like having a good friend giving me advice.
Laura5775 review for Rapaport Law Firm
Laura5775 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2011, 01:31 AM
Professional, Courteous, and Really Helpful – I would like to thank Marc and his staff for helping me through a really hard time in my life. Before I hired Mr. Rapaport, I was confused and lost. I never imagined that I would find myself in the position of facing a divorce. I felt that my life was collapsing. Mr. Rapaport helped me make sense of the process, and he courteously and patiently answered all of my questions. My first consultation with Mr. Rapaport marked a new beginning for me. My divorce was resolved quicker than I would have expected, and I have moved on to better things, thanks to Mr. Rapaport. He was available to answer my questions, and his rates were extremely reasonable.
KevinG5775 review for Rapaport Law Firm
KevinG5775 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/27/2011, 04:38 AM
New York discrimination lawyer who is awesome – I was represented by attorney Marc Rapaport in my wrongful termination case against my former employer. Mr. Rapaport fought hard for me. He and his staff were available to answer my questions. Most importantly, he got me results! My case settled for far more than I expected. He is, quite simply, a great NY employment lawyer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.