Logo White
Watch Demo

Randolph F. Alexander

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|La Jolla, California 92037

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr, La Jolla, California 92037

(858) 755-2866

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

8 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Rogers Cale
5.0
(2) · Other

1370 Thompson Bridge Rd # 300

(770) 534-3770

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BillnChristina Merriman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 16:34 PM
Great orthodontist, great receptionist! Very nice, they explain treatment thoroughly.
Candice Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:34 AM
Great orthodontist. My daughter has a perfect smile.
Brian Bovenzi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:41 AM
Absolutely, the best Orthodontist in San Diego! It's also family owned :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mehdi Houari on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:50 AM
Excellent service and friendly staff, they make you feel at home, I have recommended Orthoalexander to my friends and family. Thank you for being awesome!
Darren Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 09:41 AM
Mary Hogan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 09:54 AM
Diana Sickles McCauley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 06:51 AM
Steven Colucci on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 11:51 AM
If I could give them 10 stars I would. I am wearing my new invisalign thing and while I would rather have perfect teeth now, I will after a year and these people make it worth the wait.
steven k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 07:50 AM
I just got my braces on today and I love them. I did not really want braces because I am 21 but they look great. I cant even tell that they are on. Dr. Alexander and his staff are very friendly and showed me how to take care of my braces and answered all of my question. When I went in to the office I was nervous I would be the only adult in the chair, but I was not. Thanks everyone for making this a good experience for me
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.