Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall's Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Body Shops|Muscle Shoals, AL 35661 United States

504 E 2nd St, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661 United States

(256) 383-1099

https://pr.business/randalls-collision-center-muscle-shoals-alabama

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(102) · Automotive

1808 Old Moulton Rd

(256) 353-4445
4.8
(21) · Automotive

255 Cashion Ln

(205) 921-0786
4.8
(59) · Automotive

17010 US-72

(256) 247-7972
About

All Makes & Models, Insurance Claims Welcome, Honest, Dependable, Reliable, Family Owned & Operated, Foreign & Domestic, All Work Guaranteed, Fast Turn Around Time, Pick-up and Delivery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie G. review for Randall's Collision Center
Jamie G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 05:27 AM
Great people! Great work!
Ricky Choat review for Randall's Collision Center
Ricky Choat on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:11 AM
I have been doing business with Randall’s since 1986. More times than I care to admit. They have always done great work and if I wasn’t 100% satisfied they would bend over backwards to make it right. Everyone’s respectful and while waiting, very enjoyable to talk to. I have never hesitated to recommend Randall’s.
Tammy Oxendine Gautney review for Randall's Collision Center
Tammy Oxendine Gautney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:31 AM
My truck was just painted, and had some repairs made, it looks awesome!! Thank you Randall’s!!!❤️
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Barbara Trexler Norman review for Randall's Collision Center
Barbara Trexler Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 07:08 AM
Yes I have used Randall’s and was very happy with outcome!
Chasity Maxwell review for Randall's Collision Center
Chasity Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:03 AM
They are truly the best!! I highly recommend them.
Janet B Smallwood review for Randall's Collision Center
Janet B Smallwood on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 15:22 PM
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Susan Edmondson Wallace review for Randall's Collision Center
Susan Edmondson Wallace on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.