Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

500 South 8th Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 341-8048

http://bankruptcy-attorney-of-las-vegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(238) · Bankruptcy Law

7251 W Lake Mead Blvd #300

(702) 370-0155
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

4000 S Eastern Ave Ste 200

(702) 735-1500
4.9
(130) · Bankruptcy Law

9555 S Eastern Ave

(702) 715-0000
4.9
(486) · Bankruptcy Law

2050 S Eastern Ave

(702) 444-7777
About

Graduated from Salt Lake City Utah Randal R. Leonard has been servicing the Las Vegas community for over 15 years as an Attorney in Nevada specializing in Bankruptcy, personal injury, divorce, Immigration, Real estate and family law. We are able to effectively assist most legal situations offering free consolation on all cases and through communication offer the best solution to your legal situation. By choosing us, you will have the unique combination of experience and judgment on your side enabling you to effectively attack the legal problems you face. Our team is Bilingual in English and Spanish including our Lawyer. Call us today to schedule an appointment at 702-341-8048

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
531
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
citizen777 review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
citizen777 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:37 AM
If you have high debt or collateral like a car or motorcycle NO NOT HIRE THIS ATTORNEY for a Chapter 13. We got no confirmation in two years while making outrageous payments. After an accident he allowed the trustee to count my totalled car as income. I received no money from the accident. It all went to the bank and the court even though there was a $5,000 difference between what I owed and what I was supposed to be given from the insurance company. This left us down to one car. To add insult to injury since he allowed the court to count the payoff on the vehicle as income, the trustee lobbied to double our Chapter 13 payment making it impossible for us to pay. Our case was dismissed because we couldn't pay such a high amount and we now stand to have our other car repoed. Nothing was paid for in the plan except the vehicle that was wrecked. All the money went to the attorney, the trustee, and to "interest". The banks, the trustee and Mr. Leonard all profited quite handsomely from our misfortune. It was almost like they were all in bed together although I will never know what they agreed to behind closed doors. We paid an enormous amount of money through the plan including $4300 to Mr. Leonard and we ended up worse off than when we started. Now he wants another $1500 to do a Chapter 7 after our final car is repoed. I think I'll pass. I'm being generous by giving this guy even one star.
Respond to negative reviews
joannmichaud24 review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
joannmichaud24 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 06:49 AM
Very attentive, and patient attorney he always answered our questions and concerns, he was on time for our bankruptcy court hearing not like other attorney that take their time or not even show up. Thank you attorney randal leoanrd.
hattieseitz102 review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
hattieseitz102 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 01:57 AM
Gave us clear and understanding of what we should expect, only asked for few documents and we gave him everything he needed so that the bankruptcy would go nice and smooth. It only took us to show up on court once, the whole process only lasted a few months and we were free of all debt.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Timmy C. review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
Timmy C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 01:35 AM
Very professional attorney, always on time, always has the time to answer my questions. I have recommended him to my family and friend and they all have been really happy with their outcome.
drewgrier review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
drewgrier on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:06 AM
My free consultation with Randal Leonard was very informative, He is a very friendly, professional person as I retained his office for my divorce and bankruptcy ,very happy with everything that Mr. Randal did for me, I would recommend him to all of my friends, and family
miriammoran review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
miriammoran on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/10/2012, 06:00 AM
Mr. randal is a very unique attorney, he was able to stop foreclosure proceedings against my sweet home that ive owned for over 30 years, i refinanced my home and it was a big mistake, i had to file for bankruptcy to save my home thanks to that I got rid of all my credit card and medical bills that were out of my reach to pay, thank you Randal for explaining the process and making it smooth never less understandable.
shaunhalsey review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
shaunhalsey on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/07/2012, 02:34 AM
After my horrible divorce my ex-husband tried taking my kids. Randal R. Leonard helped me get a full custody of them, thanks to Randal my kids don't have to suffer any more , I was in great hands of an attorney that is very confident of his work he really knows what he is doing.
Jacob R. review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
Jacob R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/10/2012, 02:29 AM
Mr. Leonard helped my wife and I get past a difficult chapter in our lives because all the creditors kept calling us and even harassed us and we were devastated because we wanted to pay every single one of them but we had no money we contacted Randal R Lenoard and filed for ch 13 and he was experienced and professional. he answered all our questions and gave us excellent advice.We followed his directions from start to finish and the process was smooth. And now thanks to his advice we are debt free We are very happy we met randy. Thank you.
Mollie M. review for Randal R Leonard Law Firm : Randal R Leonard
Mollie M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/01/2012, 01:03 AM
Randy helped me through a particularly difficult time in my life. I am so grateful I made that first call to his office. I felt as if his office was with me every step of the way of my divorce.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.