Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramsdells Appliance Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Janesville, WI 53545

423 Cornelia St, Janesville, WI 53545

(608) 758-3451

http://www.ramsdellsappliancerepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1601 S Stoughton Rd

(608) 222-8658
About

Serving All Makes & Models Washers Dryers Rangers Dishwashers Disposals Refrigerators Freezers 20 Years Experience Certified & Insured We Sell Parts For Do-It-Yourselfers Prompt Courteous Service at Reasonable Rates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milwaukee, WI review for Ramsdells Appliance Repair
Milwaukee, WI on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 06:01 AM
Honest estimate and service. Would definately use again.
A Yahoo Local User review for Ramsdells Appliance Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 05:03 AM
Honest estimate and service. Would definately use again.
A Yahoo Local User review for Ramsdells Appliance Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 04:57 AM
Finally......Great Service as well as knowledge about appliances. FIVE STARS!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
D.L.B. review for Ramsdells Appliance Repair
D.L.B. on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 04:07 AM
Finally......Great Service as well as knowledge about appliances. FIVE STARS!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Ramsdells Appliance Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 03:31 AM
He just fixed my fridge today. He did a great job, reasonable price, and he even helped me trouble shoot two other appliances that I had after he finished with my fridge and had been paid. One of the appliances was a spinning pretzel display, which I thought was kind of obscure...but he knew how to fix it. A++
Alkali review for Ramsdells Appliance Repair
Alkali on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 02:12 AM
He just fixed my fridge today. He did a great job, reasonable price, and he even helped me trouble shoot two other appliances that I had after he finished with my fridge and had been paid. One of the appliances was a spinning pretzel display, which I thought was kind of obscure...but he knew how to fix it. A++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.