Logo White
Watch Demo

Ramos Waterproofing and Seal Crawlspace

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Carrboro, North Carolina 27510

101 Wesley St., Carrboro, North Carolina 27510

(919) 360-4397

http://www.ramoswsc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Ramos Waterproofing and Seal Crawlspace is a Carrboro-based company, serving the Triangle and beyond for almost 12 years. Disasters happen, and you want your home to be repaired as soon as possible so you can resume your normal life. Ramos Waterproofing and Seal Crawlspace prides itself on having a knowledgeable, professional team and an impressive response time. We work quickly without sacrificing quality. We proudly offer Crawlspace Encapsulations, Mold Testing/Remediation, Foundation Waterproofing, French Drains, Insulation, and more. We service the following counties: Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Greene, Harnett, Johnston, Lee, Lenoir, Nash, Pitt, Orange,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donna Santora on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/02/2019, 11:22 AM
    These guys are amazing, not only are they honest and reliable, but caring as well. Last year they leveled out my crawl space, cleaned it out, deodorized it, dug trenches and put drainage pipe and a new sump pump with an alarm. I called them to come out thinking my sump pump was not working, and a day later they were right back out here....an hours drive each way for them. As it turned out,my pump was fine.....I was looking at another alarm panel under the house, that was actually my septic tank panel but mistook for the sump pump. While they were here, they dug some more trench outside for better drainage and I asked them to put a new door on, as well. I am very pleased and will have them ba...  more>>
    Charlie-Lee Ann Spahr on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/23/2019, 13:35 PM
    Last week Octavio and his crew encapsulated the crawl space in our northwest Raleigh home, and we can't say enough positive things about the job they did: very competitive price, punctual, friendly, and job well done. I still can't believe all the stuff (mostly junk) they had to haul out from under my house, much of which they hauled away. We highly recommend Ramos Waterproofing & Seal Crawlspace!
    Matthew Waller on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2018, 06:27 AM
    These guys are great! They showed up on time, finished their work early, and did a wonderful job waterproofing my crawlspace. Prior to their work, our crawlspace was always wet, and our home smelled musty. Now the crawlspace stays dry and the musty smell is gone. Several days of persistent rain just dumped on us thanks to hurricane Florence. Streets are flooded and our yard is a squishy mess, but our crawlspace is completely dry! Comparatively, the standing water in our crawlspace was nearly a foot deep after hurricane Matthew. What a difference! I'm very impressed. 🙂
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Juan Chavarriaga on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/03/2017, 12:54 PM
    Great company! Always on time. Very professional guys that I would refer to anyone.
    Michelle Ketchum on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/24/2017, 04:22 AM
    I own a home from the 1920s and had issues with water getting into the crawl space and basement cellar/laundry area. I called Ramos Waterproofing and they were super quick to come out and meet with me and to give me a quote for what needed to be done. Their pricing was about half of what other companies had quoted me! I moved forward with their quote and they were out shortly after to install some underground drainage piping, gravel, and a sump pump. After their install, the water issue in the basement was resolved and I was very happy with the final product. However, waterproofing can be a tricky task and when water made its way into the basement 6+ months later (after torrential and week l...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.