Logo White
Watch Demo

Ramos Waterproofing and Seal Crawlspace

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Carrboro, NC 27510

101 Wesley St., Carrboro, NC 27510

(919) 360-4397

http://www.ramoswsc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Ramos Waterproofing and Seal Crawlspace is a Carrboro-based company, serving the Triangle and beyond for almost 12 years. Disasters happen, and you want your home to be repaired as soon as possible so you can resume your normal life. Ramos Waterproofing and Seal Crawlspace prides itself on having a knowledgeable, professional team and an impressive response time. We work quickly without sacrificing quality. We proudly offer Crawlspace Encapsulations, Mold Testing/Remediation, Foundation Waterproofing, French Drains, Insulation, and more. We service the following counties: Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Greene, Harnett, Johnston, Lee, Lenoir, Nash, Pitt, Orange,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryan Radford on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/25/2020, 10:00 AM
    They did a fantastic job and we can instantly tell a change in air quality and the warmth of the house!! Well worth the cost!
    Donna Santora on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/02/2019, 06:33 AM
    Charlie-Lee Ann Spahr on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/23/2019, 13:35 PM
    Last week Octavio and his crew encapsulated the crawl space in our northwest Raleigh home, and we can't say enough positive things about the job they did: very competitive price, punctual, friendly, and job well done. I still can't believe all the stuff (mostly junk) they had to haul out from under my house, much of which they hauled away. We highly recommend Ramos Waterproofing & Seal Crawlspace!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Matthew Waller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/17/2018, 06:27 AM
    These guys are great! They showed up on time, finished their work early, and did a wonderful job waterproofing my crawlspace. Prior to their work, our crawlspace was always wet, and our home smelled musty. Now the crawlspace stays dry and the musty smell is gone. Several days of persistent rain just dumped on us thanks to hurricane Florence. Streets are flooded and our yard is a squishy mess, but our crawlspace is completely dry! Comparatively, the standing water in our crawlspace was nearly a foot deep after hurricane Matthew. What a difference! I'm very impressed. 🙂
    Juan Chavarriaga on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/03/2017, 12:54 PM
    Great company! Always on time. Very professional guys that I would refer to anyone.
    Michelle Ketchum on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2017, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.