Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ram Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
168 reviews
|Tires|San Antonio, TX 78214

6200 S Flores St, San Antonio, TX 78214

(210) 924-6268

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
4.6
(17) · Automotive

6236 Randolph Blvd

(210) 599-7777
4.6
(23) · Tires

2919 Commercial Ave

(210) 921-9202
4.6
(267) · Auto Parts & Supplies

413 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 659-4569
4.6
(122) · Used Car Dealers

2625 TX-16

(830) 796-9594
4.6
(84) · Used Car Dealers

2951 S Interstate 35

(830) 625-1172
About

Specialties tire balancing brake jobs tire repair new and used tires

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
168 reviews
5127
  
422
  
35
  
23
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Silva review for Ram Tire Shop
Andrea Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:31 AM
Super friendly, great service, & they did an amazing job. Anytime I come down from North Carolina I will be coming to this shop! Highly recommend!
Crystal Powers review for Ram Tire Shop
Crystal Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 15:41 PM
Great Customer Service & Great Product👏👏
Leti Acuna review for Ram Tire Shop
Leti Acuna on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:59 AM
they changed the oil very fast if the lift doesn't work under the car they try another way to change the oil I like that they fix my car within an hour I like that too from now on I'll be going to Ram tire shop I was talking with this lady and she recommends Ram tire shop my niece go's there too and she's been going there since they open and she likes it there too but the only thing you have to pay with cash
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Romero Rodriquez review for Ram Tire Shop
Romero Rodriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:15 AM
The service and price are great will surly come again
Roger Hernandez review for Ram Tire Shop
Roger Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:24 AM
Great place, friendly service, always willing to go the extra mile for there customers..
Ricardo Chavez review for Ram Tire Shop
Ricardo Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:04 AM
Robert Villarreal review for Ram Tire Shop
Robert Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 09:10 AM
I've been going to Rams Tire Shop since they opened,what an Awesome group of guys, They are hard working , treat you with respect and have a great sense of humor,along with great service. Great job guys,. Rob's Towing
Daniel D Baumer review for Ram Tire Shop
Daniel D Baumer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 15:10 PM
Cool dudes. Got me in and out quickly at a great price. All nice fellas.
Jessica Robles review for Ram Tire Shop
Jessica Robles on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 14:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.