Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raleigh-Bartlett Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Memphis, TN 38134

2785 Summer Oaks Cove # 101, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 386-6385

https://www.raleighoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

625 S Maple St

(901) 476-8121
5.0
(169) · Oral Surgeons

915 Willow Tree Cir

(901) 755-6724
4.9
(218) · Dentists

2900 Kirby Rd

(901) 398-0793
4.9
(312) · Dentists

1251 Wesley Dr

(901) 398-0793
4.7
(132) · Oral Surgeons

2900 Kirby Pkwy. Ste 10

(901) 398-0793
About

Raleigh-Bartlett Oral Surgery is a privately held company in Memphis, TN. Categorized under Oral Pathologist, records show it was established in 1986.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:03 AM
Had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. This place is great!!!!
Megan Simone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:30 AM
They were awesome I would go back in a heartbeat great staff and work!
Stacy Payton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 04:58 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Michele Shekey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 07:44 AM
Angel Strickland Hannon on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 08:39 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:38 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? No. I have to re-explain my circumstances every time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:00 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? No. I have to re-explain my circumstances every time
HPrat on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 04:21 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 08:58 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.