Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Acupuncture

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27615

6608 Six Forks Rd, Ste 104, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 649-4976

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Townsend Acupuncture & Family Wellness
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1520 Glenwood Ave

(919) 355-6567

2 people are looking at this business

Acupuncture & Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

515 Keisler Drive

(984) 233-5992

About

Specialties Provide authentic Chinese Medicine services in the Triangle area since 1997. Specialties including the treatment of pain, stress, skin problems, menopause conditions, digestive issues, headaches, stroke rehabilitation, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
h5mind on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/22/2009, 04:55 AM
When you're sick of being sick, go here. – We became curious about Dr. Qiu after reading his reviews here. We were ignorant about "oriental cures" such as acupuncture, but after years of less-than-satisfactory experiences with traditional western medicine, figured we had little to lose.
My wife in particular had suffered off and on with blood and hormonal imbalances much of her life, affecting her gall bladder, kidneys and liver. Western docs responded by removing her gall bladder without ever confirming the underlying cause. But her health continued to decline. After a couple of sessions with Dr. Qiu, she began to notice pretty dramatic improvements-- higher energy level, no more headaches,
...  more>>
omgtaters on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/12/2008, 10:49 AM
Dr. Qiu helped me quit smoking – There is no magic bullet for quitting any addiction but but Dr. Qiu's treatment helped immeasurably when it came to handling the cravings and managing the day-to-day stress. I scheduled my first treatment the day of my last cigarette and I had been smoking less and less over the course of a few weeks.
He was recommended to me by a woman who sought, and received, relief from a variety of health issues. I was not disappointed. I subsequently recommended him to another person for smoking cessation and she was less than happy but she expected miracles. You'll never quit smoking if you don't stop lighting up. The moral of this story is, if you're not ready to quit
...  more>>
raelynncarr on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/15/2006, 02:20 AM
Dr. Qui is excellent – I went to see Dr. Qui after experiencing a lot of frustration and bad side effects from proton pump inhibitors to control my severe acid reflux. When I went to see Dr. Qui, my regular physician was pushing two Nexium a day which would have cost me $120 a month after insurance. Because of the medicine and the reflux my quality of life had diminished significantly. I noticed immediate results after going to Dr. Qui. I no longer take prescription medicine for my acid reflux and I have regained my quality of life. Dr. Qui also helped me heal from a leg surgery that I was having problems with. I am truly amazed at the effectiveness of acupuncture for a myriad of issues. Dr....  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/08/2006, 01:42 AM
Editorial Review – Certified acupuncturist offers acupressure, herbal medicines, moxibustion, tui na massage and nutrition counseling to treat pain, infertility and aid rehabilitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.