Logo White
Watch Demo

Raintree Pet Resort

Own this business?
4.7
302 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8215 E Raintree Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 991-3371

https://raintreepetscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

14 people are looking at this business

About

Focused on whole life pet care, the combined businesses of Raintree Pet Resort + Medical Center will extend pet wellness from fun and socialization to prevention, diagnostic, treatment and post-operative health spa experiences. Raintree Pet Resort + Medical Center is a new expansion of Raintree Pet Resort. Raintree Pet Resort + Medical Center has a full time veterinarian, Benjamin Savard, DVM. He received his doctorate from Colorado State University College of Veterinary Medicine and has a special interest in exotic pets. The medical center will focus on comprehensive pet care with personalized attention from Dr. Savard. Raintree Pet Medical Center offers dentistry, general and soft tissue s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
302 reviews
5257
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
113
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.6Google
  • 107 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 77 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cooper Fam on Facebook

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 07:23 AM
Amazing and friendly staff! Dr Duffy bonds with her clients by literally getting down on the floor with them, making them feel comfortable! And she literally has the knee patches on her pants to prove it! She is dedicated to making certain pets feel safe and loved visiting with her, as she knows the experience can be overwhelming to our fur babies
Greg Workman on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:32 AM
the place is clean and if there not to busy they will greet you and your pet when you walk in :)
Jessica Lizette on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:24 AM
We recently brought in our cinnamon green-cheeked conure, Potato, to see Dr. Savard for the first time and could not be happier with the service that we received. He was so good with handling her and very informative throughout the entire exam. The whole process from scheduling the appointment to paying for it was completely stress free! I highly recommend them for any bird owners!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Nathen Jensen on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 01:19 AM
Following up and letting anyone know that the staff and everything about the company was 5 star. It was a great first experience.
Tammy Marshall on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:12 AM
The best doctors and staff. Dr. Duffy is wonderful. I'm so glad to have her as my vet. Great hospital!
Patricia Ellen Anderson-Kamps on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 14:39 PM
Raintree Pet Resort and Medical Center is our choice for our pet family member. They are incredibly professional while maintaining a caring relationship with us and our dog ANNIE. The indoor and outdoor environment is well maintained. We do not have any concerns for her safety/security. She is well cared for there. Needless to say we are long standing fans of Homer, & Julie Savard, Dr Savard and the staff of Raintree Pet Resort & Med Center.
Michelle Kosowiec Crane on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 04:18 AM
I always bring my dog to raintree it is pretty expensive but I purchase the largest suite with tv. I would love to see pictures of where she sleeps. I also would love to see that my baby is getting the play time that I pay for. I have only ever seen one picture on fb of her while I was gone. She’s been there numerous times. Makes me wonder if she gets to go out for playtime. Overall the staff and veterinarians are very friendly and helpful. Just want to see more of what my money is going to. Thanks raintree!
Erin Ladybug on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:04 AM
This is the best place to bring your animals to. They are amazing
Rick Oslovic on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:21 AM
This place is first class all the way!!! The entire staff is professional, kind, and truly cares about its clients and their pets!!!! They recently planted a tree as a memorial to my 17 year old dog that had to be put down ... I am at a loss for words but overwhelmed with joy at their gesture!!! I would highly recommend them for any of your pets needs!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.