Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raindance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
12 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Chandler, AZ 85286

11428 E Appleby Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 895-2428

http://www.raindance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217
5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

6462 E Rustic Dr

(480) 275-5096
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilkiegirl review for Raindance
Wilkiegirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 01:35 AM
Beautiful Pool!! – I am so pleased with my new pool from Raindance Pool & Landscape. I contacted Raindance through the recommendation of my neighbor, who had nothing but praise for them. I had already gotten estimates from 3 other vendors but decided to give Raindance a call. I'm so happy I did!! Trey came to my home and really listened to my goals. After meeting with Trey and reviewing my options, I knew immediately Raindance was the the company for me. I had a very specific budget I wanted to stay in and Trey went over and above to meet my needs and expectations. My project supervisor was Brian and both he and Trey were very helpful throughout the experience. I'm very pleased to say I have a beautiful pool and patio area....my only complaint is that summer was not long enough!! I've had so many wonderful complements. I would not hesitate to recommend Raindance. They really go above and beyond and you will not feel like a "cookie cutter" customer. Thanks so much Trey and Brian!!
AMathers review for Raindance
AMathers on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 06:52 AM
Perfection!! – Rain Dance Pool and Landscape did a phenomenal job on my yard. We started with a dirt yard and now have a back yard paradise. From beginning to end, the project was run with knowledge and professionalism and was done in a timely matter. Our pool and landscape look amazing; friends, family and neighbors are impressed! I
Anna M. review for Raindance
Anna M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 05:06 AM
Love it!!!! Rain Dance Pool and Landscape did a phenomenal job on my yard. We started with a dirt yard and now have a back yard paradise. From beginning to end, the project was run with knowledge and professionalism and was done in a timely matter. Our pool and landscape look amazing; friends, family and neighbors are impressed! I??ll be giving Rain Dance my business for years to come.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
GymShoe review for Raindance
GymShoe on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 07:41 AM
Very Creative, Great Job, On-Time/Budget – Rain Dance Pool & Landscape remodeled our pool and front and back yards. They did a fantastic job, on-time, and the results were better than I expected, and I expect a lot. I highly recommend them for new or remodeled pools, and new and remodeled landscaping!
Jim S. review for Raindance
Jim S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 02:47 AM
Very Creative, Great Job, On-Time/Budget Rain Dance Pool & Landscape remodeled our pool and front and back yards. They did a fantastic job, on-time, and the results were better than I expected, and I expect a lot. I highly recommend them for new or remodeled pools, and new and remodeled landscaping!
dougbeischel review for Raindance
dougbeischel on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 07:30 AM
back yard work – I had raindance come in and do a consultation about doing a built in barbeque, fireplace and resurfacing my pool deck. I gave them my budget and plans. They came back with plans and ideas far better than what I had envisioned and within my budget. The work was done on time (quickly) and the workers were very neat. My kids love hanging out around the fireplace making smores. My built in grill is awesome and the quality of the built in barbeque is way better than my last one. My pool looks brand new with the new tiling and water feature. I highly recommend this company.
LC6 review for Raindance
LC6 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/24/2011, 07:54 AM
This company does it all. I would recommend to every one. – We researched several companies prior to getting a pool and our yard landscaped. Not many companies do all the work from building a pool to full blown landscaping. This is the reason we chose Raindance Pool & Landscape. From the designer down to the men that do the landscaping everything was done just the way we planned and wanted it. Our yard turned out beautiful, we would definitely use Raindance again!!!!!!
Latte 1. review for Raindance
Latte 1. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 05:22 AM
Job Exceeded our Expectations! We just wanted to express our appreciation to Raindance Pool and Landscape! We had purchased our home a couple of years ago and had still not completed our landscape. Never agreeing on what to do we finally chose Raindance to help us bring our ideas together and are so glad we made the right choice.
Kjellybean review for Raindance
Kjellybean on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 07:59 AM
Job exceeded our expectations! – We just wanted to express our appreciation to Raindance Pool and Landscape! We had purchased our home a couple of years ago and had still not completed our landscape. Never agreeing on what to do we finally chose Raindance to help us bring our ideas together and are so glad we made the right choice. From the first initial meeting and through the entire process our expectations were fully met. We told our design consultant what we would like to see and he took our ideas along with his experience and turned our yard into a desert oasis. Any questions or concerns we had never went unattended to. The customer service was outstanding and we are now enjoying something we never thought possible,an amazing backyard that makes our family feel as though we are always on vacation! Thank you Raindance! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.