Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rainbow International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4 reviews
|Dry Cleaning|North Highlands, CA 95660 United States

3707 Madison Ave, North Highlands, CA 95660 United States

(916) 332-3480

https://rainbowrestores.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Dry Cleaning

111 Main St

(209) 223-1002
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

9170 Elk Grove Florin Rd # I

(916) 714-3192
4.8
(25) · Consumer Services

639 E Bidwell St

(916) 983-2035
4.7
(20) · Dry Cleaning

2612 Watt Ave

(916) 482-6166
4.7
(83) · Consumer Services

323 Judah St

(916) 782-6528
4.6
(7) · Consumer Services

3031 Stanford Ranch Rd # 1

(916) 435-0608
About

Established in 1981, Rainbow International's 300+ locations offer professional restoration and carpet care services, operating on the philosophy of excellent workmanship and attention to detail. Rainbow International also specializes in mold remediation and carpet, upholstery, drapery and hard surface (tile and grout) cleaning services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sybill R. review for Rainbow International
Sybill R. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 15:44 PM
They DO care!! – Rainbow has cleaned my carpets for me several times over the years and their crew has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Several years ago they responded on a holiday weekend to a sewer back up at our apartment complex. The owners even came out and worked on the awful mess involved in several buildings! They were wonderful explaining what to expect over the next few days to the tenants. Another neighbor was flooded out from upstairs neighbors bathtub on more than one occasion and they made sure that his home was always dried out and no mold left behind as well. I have referred many people to them and will continue to do so. Thank you Rainbow International!
Carlene M. review for Rainbow International
Carlene M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 06:48 AM
Best Carpet Cleaners – I have had my carpets cleaned by Rainbow International several times and they do an outstanding job. Their technicians were very pleasant, went "above and beyond" to make sure everything was taken care of. Would highly recommend Rainbow International for your carpet cleaning needs.
Brian F. review for Rainbow International
Brian F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/10/2012, 12:23 PM
A company that doesn't respond to customer needs – I have been waiting to talk to the Sacramento branch manager for three days. So I called the corperate office in Waco TX, the response the N. CA. rep gave me was if you don't hear from the Sac. manager by the end of the week let me know. It's Tuesday now. Oh and he was sure to remind me that he would be in NY the rest of this week and that I might have a difficult time reaching him. Thanks for the customer service, NOT
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Darla F. review for Rainbow International
Darla F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/09/2012, 02:11 AM
Crazy driver and company does NOT care. – Crazy driver... This morning one of the drivers for this company tried to run my vehicle off the road. We were in Elk Grove/Laguna by Sprouts and merging into his lane must have pissed him off (must not have seen the blinker). Next thing we know this piece of work has zoomed his truck in front of our minivan and slammed on his breaks while flipping us off. When we try to go around and take the next turn, he takes the turn in front of us and blocks the right lane by again slamming on his brakes. My hubby manuvered around him and the guy, who's woman was in the truck with him looking horrified, flips us off and is cussing like crazy. He looked like an absolute meth-head to me. Absolutely crazy guy. We called the company to complain and they could care less. We tried to file an incident report with EGPD, but it didn't qualify. We will be following up with the company and by posting reviews on the major websites. Any company that does not monitor (or care) how their drivers behave is beyond unprofessional, and I would not hire them for any reason whatsoever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.