Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Radioshack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
12 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Glasgow, KY 42141

203 N L Rogers Wells Blvd, Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 651-9464

http://stores.radioshack.com/ky/glasgow/203-north-l-rogers-wells-boulevard.html

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

RadioShack is located at 203 North L Rogers Wells Boulevard, Glasgow, KY. This business specializes in Telephone and Computers & Electronics and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
12 reviews
52
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RJ Perry review for Radioshack
RJ Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:35 PM
Was lied to by a salesperson. First time doing business and the last. I'm stuck with a piece of junk that I can't even return. Thanks for the waste 50 dollars and my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Russell review for Radioshack
Jason Russell on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 01:20 AM
Erik Rogel Gonzalez review for Radioshack
Erik Rogel Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 07:18 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ashley Morgan review for Radioshack
Ashley Morgan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 05:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Pathfinder review for Radioshack
Pathfinder on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 09:19 AM
We have been Radio Shack customers since at least 1990, probably way before then. My husband and I bought our first computer at Radio Shack in Norwalk, Ohio in 1993. It was an IBM and the staff and management were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the products, both electronic and accessories we purchased. Since then we have purchased nearly all of our electronics, (from Kindles to laptop computers, to our cellphones). Radio Shack cannot be out done for customer service and or courtesy. We shop mostly at Radio Shack in Glasgow, Kentucky for the last 10 years or so and we can't say enough good things about the manager (Stephen) and his great staff. These people have gone way past the call of duty to help us and their customer service can't be beat. It seems that most large stores, (I won't mention any names) have the worst customer service, sometimes I feel like I'm putting them out by shopping in their store,(like an unwelcome pest) But I always feel welcome at the Shack.
Michael Smith review for Radioshack
Michael Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 21:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Jackson review for Radioshack
Courtney Jackson on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.