Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Dog in Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9823 Tapestry Park Circle, Ste 13, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-3330

https://raddogjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in breed standard, hand scissoring, and new age groom styles. We use all natural or organic shampoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5210
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Paul Hendrix review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Sean Paul Hendrix on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:44 AM
This was our first experience. We appreciated Christine’s patience with us. She was able to answer all our questions and immediately bond with our new family member. Harmony looked beautiful after her first grooming. We’re planning to see Christine at Rad Dog every 12 weeks for our grooming needs.
Katie Marie Strickland review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Katie Marie Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 13:24 PM
I can't wait to go back to Rad Dog! I'm one of those dog moms that has a million requests and worries. My dog, Rusty, has special needs due to a chronic illness and social anxiety. However, Rad Dog was able to accommodate him better than I could have imagined!
Susan Shonka review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Susan Shonka on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:37 PM
They are so good with the animals there. You can tell they love what they do and do a great job.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tyler J review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Tyler J on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:45 AM
Been going here for years now and we love all the staff! Even our pup loves to come here for his regular haircut!
Alexia Dickens review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Alexia Dickens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:53 AM
I am so impressed. It was my bernedoodles first hair cut and I was so nervous! He came out looking so perfect! Highly recommend!!
Carlos Medina review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Carlos Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:35 PM
Chichita Miranda review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Chichita Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:50 AM
I just love the great job you did to April !! She looks so amazing clean and fresh !!
Elizabeth Campbell Engle review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Elizabeth Campbell Engle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:45 AM
I can not say enough good things! My boys came home gorgeous, smelling fabulous, soft & fluffy as can be & the most important thing- they came home happy-not stressed or exhausted! Thank you so much- we WILL be back again!
Clint Peyronel review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Clint Peyronel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:34 AM
Rad Dog is Top notch! My wife and I have very high standards when it comes to grooming our doodle. We found a place local that we used for a long time till they lost my respect. I stumbled across rad dog and Cant be more happy. The staff is amazing and is working with the community.. Rad dog is the only place I'll go now!!! THANK YOU!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.