Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Dog in Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9823 Tapestry Park Circle, Ste 13, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-3330

https://raddogjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847
4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in breed standard, hand scissoring, and new age groom styles. We use all natural or organic shampoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5210
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Baron review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Alyssa Baron on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 10:45 AM
I loved the atmosphere and the people that work there. They were friendly and took care of my fur babies. I also loved how they gave my babies decorative neck ties Halloween themed. Both my dogs looked and smelled awesome when they were finished.
Reema Zh review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Reema Zh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 10:23 AM
Thank you so much Christine & Edward for working with my dog. I have a Shih Tzu that is 19 weeks and he does not like to get groomed at all and he would just constantly would bite. Christine and Edward made him really comfortable and was able to get him groomed thank you so so much he looks amazing.
Nicole Benwick review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Nicole Benwick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:55 AM
They do a good job with my Pom..:)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nancy Megivern DeLoach review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Nancy Megivern DeLoach on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:42 AM
Love this place and so does Stud! The girls are awesome.
Carol Davis Smith review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Carol Davis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:02 AM
First time for our Havanese Nicky at Rad Dog. He looks like a show dog! Great job, Sara!
Julie Kissinger Foster review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Julie Kissinger Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:21 AM
Great place to take your fur babies💜. Always satisfied.
Brooke Zaner review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Brooke Zaner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:45 AM
Ask for Sara - she treated our beagle like a princess. Very thorough and kind. I live I Mandarin and this place is with the drive. I definitely recommend it!
Colleen Carroll review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Colleen Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 07:28 AM
The ladies and gentleman working the front desk were great! People and pet friendly � Our pup came home so fresh and clean � smelling beautiful and super soft! Jersey will definitely be back for more pampering!
Jennifer Strickland review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Jennifer Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:32 AM
I have found the best dog groomers in Jacksonville!! The staff is friendly and professional. Best of all they LOVE dogs and do a fantastic job!! My two dogs left there feeling like they had been pampered!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.