Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Dog in Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9823 Tapestry Park Circle, Ste 13, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-3330

https://raddogjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

5 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in breed standard, hand scissoring, and new age groom styles. We use all natural or organic shampoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5210
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maied Kucevic review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Maied Kucevic on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:47 AM
Super friendly.. I highly recommend them A1
Shri Parsons review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Shri Parsons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Lauren Bear review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Lauren Bear on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:09 AM
Just left here with my pup! Every staff member we encountered was super friendly!! He smells so good and his little paws look great! We will definitely be coming back!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kay Bauer Moon review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Kay Bauer Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:46 AM
Took my three Cairn terriers today! Awesome job!!
Candace Serra review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Candace Serra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 09:22 AM
Great people. My dog always looks great. They are very efficient and friendly.
Lenee Burdett review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Lenee Burdett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 11:31 AM
Super friendly staff, easy and fast booking time and Ronin looks and smells great!
Laurie Woodall Tidwell review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Laurie Woodall Tidwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:03 AM
So happy to find these great groomers! ❤️ My babies look marvelous. Easy to schedule, friendly staff and easy pick up. It was nice to have them leased up and brought to me ready to go home! See you December. 👍
John Dubreuil review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
John Dubreuil on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 07:42 AM
Great experience for both of our boys. First place not to complain about the boys anxiety at the groomers. Made it a perfect experience.
Ashley Kennedy review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Ashley Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:51 AM
Staying at the Indigo Hotel and this was a great close location to have our Luna groomed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.