Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Dog in Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9823 Tapestry Park Circle, Ste 13, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-3330

https://raddogjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in breed standard, hand scissoring, and new age groom styles. We use all natural or organic shampoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5210
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Casper review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Theresa Casper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:01 AM
Took my 2 Great Danes today, and could go on and on about how much this place rocks. Christine is completely amazing. Very professional, informative and all around a great owner. After some pretty bad grooming experiences, my female was so scared whenever I’d take her anywhere. It got to the point where we just washed them ourselves at home. I wish I would’ve found this place sooner. Brett made them feel so at ease from the moment we walked in. Samson and Veruca Immediately warmed up to him with no anxiety at all. Christine has a great team. My babies will never go anywhere but here.
Chrislyn Cornejo - Watkins review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Chrislyn Cornejo - Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 01:36 AM
It was my baby’s first grooming experience and absolutely loved it! They did an amazing job making our Zeke looks even more handsome. And he made friends there too! Looking forward for more years of a wonderful grooming experience for our Zeke ...thank you guys! Woof! 🐶🐶🐶🐶
Ana M Guzman-Cancel review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Ana M Guzman-Cancel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 01:23 AM
I have been taking my dogs to Rad Dog for many years. I am so happy with the way my dogs are treated and they always look awesome afterwards.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jose M Matos review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Jose M Matos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:26 AM
Our Yorkie, Zoe, has so much fun while there and always comes back looking great!
Sarah Turknett review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Sarah Turknett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:35 AM
Great workers and animals look 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Priscilla Tanner review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Priscilla Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:58 AM
The groomers here care about your pets. Not just cats and dogs. My two have never come home with nicks or burns and they are beautiful. I get compliments all the time. Kathleen is the best and loves my babies as her own. My two fur babies come home strutting their new hair cuts. They are happy and excited for the special attention. You cannot go wrong!
Pat Georgeo review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Pat Georgeo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 07:14 AM
We just called and walked in to have our Frenchies nails done and were greeted by the most pleasant young ladies. They greeted us and our pet with open arms and our girl came out with the nicest mani/pedi ever. We have found our new grooming home !
Janette Parker review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Janette Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 06:20 AM
They do a wonderful job removing matts from a dog in a humane way while making the dog look and feel amazing!!
Scott Adams review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Scott Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 03:17 AM
Best In Jax! We ❤️ Rad Dog!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.