Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Dog in Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9823 Tapestry Park Circle, Ste 13, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-3330

https://raddogjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in breed standard, hand scissoring, and new age groom styles. We use all natural or organic shampoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5210
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amairani Souza review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Amairani Souza on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 07:47 AM
Did an amazing job with my baby !
Karen McKay Hanks review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Karen McKay Hanks on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:08 AM
Lexie lovea you and Paris!!! Great professional work with lots of TLC!!! I don't ever want Lexie to go anywhere else......we love her "look" every grooming! and thanks for letting me keep her long eyelashes!!
Angelese Rowlands review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Angelese Rowlands on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 07:07 AM
Love this place. Great groomer
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Erik Stoneberger review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Erik Stoneberger on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 13:14 PM
Great haircuts, our dog smells very good after a visit, we like the pen area for dog to roam. Reasonable prices, best groomer we have found in Jax!
Reese Faust review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Reese Faust on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2014, 02:43 AM
Rad Dog gets an "A" for AWESOME....take it from Reese, this place is the best.......
Sabrina Jefcoat McBeth review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Sabrina Jefcoat McBeth on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 09:05 AM
My Bentley has been comin to Rad Dog since he was 4 months he is 4 1/2 yrs now ... wouldn't go anywhere else !!!! Love Christine and Sara !!! They do exceptional work !!!!
Kyle Tarbell review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Kyle Tarbell on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 10:21 AM
Rad dog is the best!!!! Bring your pets they do a great job!!!
Jon. Rowlands review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Jon. Rowlands on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 09:15 AM
Best place for your animals
Cristina Stebbins review for Rad Dog in Tapestry Park
Cristina Stebbins on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 04:03 AM
Really great! Takes great care of my Buster and he's always excited to come here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.