Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Dog in Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9823 Tapestry Park Circle, Ste 13, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-3330

https://raddogjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in breed standard, hand scissoring, and new age groom styles. We use all natural or organic shampoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5210
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Dia on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 08:35 AM
Had an appointment for 3. Instructions on door said to call phone number when you are there and no on answered the phone or door. Waited for at least twenty minutes. I’ve never had such bad service before.
Abby Dalziel on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 21:27 PM
The staff at rad dog are amazing, knowledgable and take care of our baby Frankie! Frankie was a rescue dog who looked like he hadn’t been bathed in months, and we were nervous of how he would react to a full grooming. Christine took her time with him and let me send in reference photos for the perfect look. He cane back to us happy, clean, soft and smelling good. He looked like a brand new dog! They even finished the look with a little tie. We love Rad Dog and will be back again
Business Response:

He was so much fun to work with and we look forward to doing it again. Such a cute little boy!

Ida Hendrix on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:44 AM
We really appreciate the hard work that goes into keeping our Goldendoodle looking beautiful. Christine and team go out of their way for their customers, and as a customer, I truly appreciate the team at Rad Dogs. Our beautiful Goldendoodle is a Service dog for an extra special young man with autism. Due to his condition we sometimes have requests like can you cut her beard shorter this time because ..... or can you make her smell extra good because..... or no smells this time because.... oh and by the way now we need this or that.... whatever he needs at that time they are more than happy to do. This week has been harder. We had been pushing out her groomings do to COVID. He’s sensitive to smells that we don’t smell, and apparently more sensitive to touch than he used to be.... She’s back on her schedule now for weekly baths, every three week with her face being cut down, and every six weeks of full grooming. Check out the services offered and work with the team to build your services packages and reoccurring appointments. She’s been home 30 minutes and he’s back to his normal self with her. She’s happy, he’s happy, I’m HAPPIER!!!! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

You all and Harmony have made us feel like such an important extension of your family and we adore you! You make all of us here feel so special and we’ll jump at the chance to return the favor to your household every single time. Harmony is one of the most well behaved pets that visits us so it’s an absolute pleasure to work with her. Your story moved the whole shop to tears yesterday and it makes everything we do totally worth it. You’ve been a valued client for years now and we look forward to our continued relationship.

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sierra S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/29/2020, 09:50 AM
Very unprofessional, and un-sanitized atmosphere. They use dirty tools on your dog. Your dog also may come back with scabs and bruises, like mine did. The haircut was insanely horrendous. I will not be back and expect you to not waste your money here.
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor Ann Downing on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 08:29 AM
They took wonderful care of my sweet Balto boy and gave him a wonderful deshedding and brushout!! (Siberian Husky)
Tori Ray Stumph on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:32 AM
Kylo looks and smells great! Will be taking him back regularly for deshedding!
Amber Leigh Battle on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 09:09 AM
I brought my little ladies in today and they had such a good time that they didn't want to leave!!! 😍😍
Lindsey Wanta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:56 PM
Great location, friendly staff and they offer an awesome variety of services. My pup was really happy there and I’m very happy with how great he felt and looked afterwards. I will definitely be returning!
Lynn Seavey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:08 AM
Riley HuggleSnuggle got his first haircut today and Gabby did an awesome job with my Maltipoo! We will definitely be back ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.