Logo White
Watch Demo

Rachel's Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, NE 68506

7121 Pioneers Blvd, #120, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 420-3040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

True Blue Goods & Gifts
5.0
(26) · Retail

1310 Mike Fahey St

(402) 933-0986

3 people are looking at this business

B Star Boutique
5.0
(33) · Retail

800 Fort Crook Rd S

(402) 917-4808

About

Rachel's Boutique is located at 7121 Pioneers Blvd # 120, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha L. Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:22 AM
Luv the store and the people!!!!!
Tami Gosnell Klimpel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:10 AM
I stopped into Rachel's the other day and found so many awesome things! Great sale going on too!
DeEtta Vrana on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 04:40 AM
My favorite happy place! Excellent customer service given with enthusiasm and passion. I always feel like I am their favorite customer! However, I suspect they treat everyone as their "favorite customer."
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:49 AM
I love that they have a kids area while I'm shopping. I also love that they carry Brighton charms. Very reasonable and ordered another one for me.
Kristen Reimers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 14:02 PM
Chrisenda Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 14:53 PM
Oh Wow...Rachel's has been my Happiest Place On Earth since their location was in Williamsburg!!! I love it! The entire staff is welcoming and helpful!
Terry Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 13:54 PM
My favorite shop in Lincoln, love everything! Great customer service! Terry Foster Union, NE
Becky Robeson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2014, 10:48 AM
My favorite place!
Debra Rall on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.