Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rabow Fred I MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
7 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33609 United States

2919 West Swann Avenue, Ste 105B, Tampa, FL 33609 United States

(813) 870-1747

http://www.drzamore.yourmd.com/invalid.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

320 1st St N

(863) 293-8336
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 1st St N

(863) 294-0670
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
About

Dr. Fred Rabow, MD is a cardiology specialist in Tampa, FL. He graduated from McGill University / Faculty Of Medicine and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joella review for Rabow Fred I MD
Joella on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr. Rabow was pleasant and knowledgeable. I am saddened he retired last year.
Anonymous review for Rabow Fred I MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:35 AM
Very honest.
Anonymous review for Rabow Fred I MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/17/2013, 03:24 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this cardiologist friendly? Yes
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Rabow Fred I MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/17/2013, 02:47 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this cardiologist friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Rabow Fred I MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/13/2012, 13:19 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Rabow Fred I MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 00:55 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.