Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & R Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Surprise, AZ 85379

14153 W Ventura St, Surprise, AZ 85379

(602) 942-8996

http://www.randrrefrigeration.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4915 W Bell Rd # 203

(602) 439-3462
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2140 W Greenway Rd Ste. 180

(602) 285-9339
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15026 N 40th Ln

(602) 466-2619
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2443 W 12th St #6

(480) 303-0150
About

R&R Refrigeration has been providing quality comfort services to Arizona families just like yours & Arizona valley businesses, ever since 1974. R&R Refrigeration is a family owned and operated company who understands the true meaning of "Good Old-Fashioned Customer Service," and stands behind that each and every time. R&R Refrigeration is not just another A/C Company, who is highly qualified to install brand new equipment, service and or repair your broken unit "we are like family" Because We Are Family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R & R Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:40 PM
Diana Matos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:40 AM
Diana Matos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 14:46 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
R & R Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 12:54 PM
herman43 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 09:45 AM
I am lucky to have found R&R Refrigeration. My A/C went out and I thought that was it for my unit. I thought it was beyond repair. R&R sent their technician Jerry to my home, and he had it up and running within an hour. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family! I will continue to call on R&R for all my cooling and heating needs.
randrrefrigeration on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 04:09 AM
kayleighc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2012, 07:35 AM
I was fortunate enough to be referred to R & R Refrigeration when my A/C went out, by my friend Tracey. I have an old unit, and had 2 other contractors out who condemned my unit and said it would cost around $6,000.00 to replace. I called R & R Refrigeration for another opinion and so glad I did. They had my A/C up and running for $150.00. This just goes to show you that they are honest and show integrity, just how all businesses should be. I will call them every time for my HVAC services! R & R Refrigeration ROCKS!!
randrrefrigeration on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2012, 08:47 AM
R&R Refrigeration providing Arizona residents with the comfort they deserve since 1974
Mindy M. Rodriguez on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:02 AM
Good Old Fashion Customer Service Good company with family values, and respect for the customer. Family owned business with fair and honest prices! They have been providing good service since 1974!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.