Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & R Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.3
9 reviews
|Other|Hammond, IN 46323

6407 New Hampshire Ave, Hammond, IN 46323

(219) 845-2500

https://www.randrheatingandac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5205 Thatcher Rd

(630) 435-5269

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.3
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norman Unger review for R & R Heating
Norman Unger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:12 AM
He (Richard) is a liar, and a scammer. Charged me $1,000 for a "refurbished" a/c unit. Convinced me with a 2-year parts and labor guarantee in Sept. 2015. Used only one month. May 2016, no cool air. After four no-shows he stopped taking my calls. Considering a follow-up with Atty.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael N. review for R & R Heating
Michael N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 09:46 AM
They service was good and quick but I have spent almost 800.00 in parts and service fees and I still have the same problem with my furnace. Granted, I am not a furnace expert so I accepted what they tell me is the problem. After being here twice and still having the same problem I will probably call someone else to fix my problem. I'm sorry to say that I do not recommend this company to anyone with furnace problems.
myownstuff review for R & R Heating
myownstuff on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:52 AM
they came to my house several times to fix things, but the very last time I asked them to come out and service my residents, they pulled a no call no show on me and had to reschedule 3 times with them. overall not satisfied with they business.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mat V. review for R & R Heating
Mat V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 12:11 PM
A – My overall experience with R & R Heating & AC was excellent. I saw a technician working on my next door neighbor`s unit and asked him for his card. I just moved into the area and wanted somebody reliable. I saw many advertisements and had other neighbor`s recommendation but I didn`t act on them. I`m glad, that I found Palm Coast Heating & Air, since they like to prevent things from happening rather than having to fix them later. Also, I like to use a company that I can trust, which is the case with R & R Heating & AC.
timrolend100 review for R & R Heating
timrolend100 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 12:04 PM
good job – I`m a new customer of R & R Heating & AC and very satisfied with their work.
wallyroland55 review for R & R Heating
wallyroland55 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 10:15 AM
Great – My Trane system is seven years and R & R Heating & AC takes great care of it. I know with the maintenance I recieve from R & R Heating & AC. It will help me get several more years out of my Trane system.
renebradyy review for R & R Heating
renebradyy on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:10 AM
Great Service – This is to thank you for the excellent service your Service Advisor provided to me recently. My air conditioner was malfunctioning, he checked out the system, diagnosed the problem, and corrected it. He was competent and courteous. I would certainly recommend your company based on his performance.
lanceraver review for R & R Heating
lanceraver on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 04:01 AM
good – I wanted a Trane! I got a Trane! I have a contactor that knows what he is doing, not like some fly-by-nights that come and go! R & R Heating is committed to my cares regarding the unit and acts more like a friend than a contractor!
ewsfdsfsdgfdgdfgdf443 review for R & R Heating
ewsfdsfsdgfdgdfgdf443 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 04:54 AM
Review – R & R Heating & AC came out to my home to do some work this past Saturday. He was very professional and thoughtful and I would recommend his work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.