Logo White
Watch Demo

R & M Sanitation

Own this business?
4.4
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|St Paul, MN 55119

858 Point Douglas Rd S, St Paul, MN 55119

(651) 735-4025

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rosado Movers
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

650 Castro St Ste 120

(650) 537-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

4 people are looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

3 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394

1 person is looking at this business

C H Cleaning and Hauling
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6504 Betty Dr

(559) 802-2858

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide residential and commercial trash removal services in the City of St. Paul, MN. We offer volume based rates and discounts for Seniors, Recycling and Group/Alley's. No obligation period or contracts to sign. 38, 60 & 90 Gallon carts available at no extra charge. 1.5 & 2 yard commercial grade containers. History Established in 1975. Family owned and operated. Life long St. Paul Residents. Meet the Manager Larry O. Manager Larry has been a driver for R & M for over 30 years and has maintained an excellent driving record. He has been our most reliable employee, Rarely takes a sick day and he has worked almost every holiday throughout the 30 plus years he has worked for R &

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aintbutathang on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/15/2011, 11:19 AM
Fairmount Ave. Resident - 01/21/2011 I have had R & M now for over 30 years and I find them to be the exact opposite of what you say in your review. When I have had extra rubbish I set it out by my cart and the hauler takes it all. I fully expected to be charged for the extra seeing that the extra rubbish I set out was much more then the cart I have. However, only one time did I receive an extra charge on my bill, I was charged \$15.00 for a sofa. Totally reasonable charge for such a large item. I would not hesitate to recommend R & M to anyone who was looking for a great hauler. I just felt I had to say something in defense of them since my experience was soooooo different from the one you ...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:07 AM
Fairmount Ave. Resident - 01/21/2011 I have had R & M now for over 30 years and I find them to be the exact opposite of what you say in your review. When I have had extra rubbish I set it out by my cart and the hauler takes it all. I fully expected to be charged for the extra seeing that the extra rubbish I set out was much more then the cart I have. However, only one time did I receive an extra charge on my bill, I was charged \$15.00 for a sofa. Totally reasonable charge for such a large item. I would not hesitate to recommend R & M to anyone who was looking for a great hauler. I just felt I had to say something in defense of them since my experience was soooooo different from the one you ...  more>>
Neighbor on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/21/2011, 02:15 AM
Consistently has refused to pick up regular trash items beyond one small plastic bag - leave behind any extra trash items or yard waste service needs, even when willing to pay extra charge as appropriate, to a degree that seems quite unreasonable compared to other services - why have a trash service that wont pick up reasonable trash items? Unpleasant business office when trying to deal with billing issues. I would not recommend based on my experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.