Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & L Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Accessories|Clearwater, FL 33765

2167 Drew St, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 442-2930

https://www.randlmufflerclearwater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Accessories

8100 E Broadway Ave # E

(813) 881-9298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Retail

784 Indian Rocks Rd N

(727) 422-3630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

4421 30th St W #1

(941) 915-6307
5.0
(6) · Retail

14525 62nd St N Ste 17

(727) 748-4740

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Accessories

1876 Lake Ave SE # A

(727) 581-7097
5.0
(3) · Retail

799 Bell Rd

(941) 379-5444
About

R & L Muffler has been the premiere automotive exhaust shop Serving Pinellas County. Family owned and operated, we specialize in custom made exhaust systems, converters,exhaust repair or replacement, muffler repair or replacement, performance exhaust systems, brake service, oil changes, and front end parts.FREE estimates, no appointment necessary. We can diagnose any kind of problem with your exhaust you may have. We can upgrade your exhaust forfuel savings. If you want to go "Green" we can convert your standard exhaust to a high flow exhaust system,,and have you back on the road in no time

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5163
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent South on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 06:03 AM
Same day appt, they got me in and out inside an hour. 27 years of experience
Micah Sheveloff on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 08:57 AM
Great service, very fair price and super helpful creating a solution for my car!
Daryl Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 01:07 AM
These guys are the nicest people you could ask for! Great service and will recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you all so much. 10 out of 10 🤝✅
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jason Leeb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:02 AM
Couldn't be happier with R&L! out of half a dozen shops or so blew me out with ridiculous quotes and what if's not R&L! they were the best deal and just the nicest people of all the shops I went too. A+
Keto Mike on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 11:30 AM
Had a complete system built for my chevy LS powered drag Jeep ..amazing like art work ..me and my friends are blown away at the quality
Jim Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:12 AM
Went to a recommended competitor 3 different times to no avail! 15 minutes after talking with Lyn I had a very reasonable price. Now my Z car perrrrrs!
Belicia Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:24 AM
“ The True Definition of a mom and pop shop! Very friendly and knowledge staff! Many years of experience with quality, affordable, and timely work. Stop by for a quote and check out the shop yourself! Clean and up-kept waiting and bay area. ”
Elbin Muñiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:19 AM
I came in as a walk-in, they got to work immediately, showed me what was wrong with my exhaust, and now I’m sitting in an office with AC. Very happy and satisfied customer. Will recommend to anyone in the Bay Area! 20 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Viktor Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 15:09 PM
Brought my car to them for an aftermarket exhaust install. They took really good care of me and went out of their way to get it done right. Will definitely use them again. Nice work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.