Logo White
Watch Demo

Quivira Vineyards

Own this business?
4.3
145 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Healdsburg, CA 95448

4900 W Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448

(707) 431-8333

Open now:10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Stubbs Vineyard
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

1000 Marshall Petaluma Rd

(707) 486-3152

1 person is looking at this business

De La Montanya Winery, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

999 Foreman Ln

(707) 433-3711
Hoot Owl Creek Vineyards-alexander Valley Vineyards
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

8900 Highway 128

(707) 433-1094
Jericho Canyon Vineyard
5.0
(21) · Arts & Entertainment

3322 Old Lawley Toll Rd

(707) 942-9665
Bremer Family Winery
4.8
(131) · Arts & Entertainment

975 Deer Park Rd

(707) 963-5411

1 person is looking at this business

Moshin Vineyards
4.7
(26) · Arts & Entertainment

10295 Westside Rd

(707) 433-5499

About

You will enjoy the day touring the Quivira estate vineyards, under bright sunshine with a cool breeze blowing. Make a stop at the cellar and learn about the biodynamic wine making techniques. At the end of the tour there is a long wine tasting session under a century-old fig tree. Quivira welcomes people to taste their fine wines, made from grapes grown at the family estate. Events are held regularly at the Quivira Club, and becoming a member will get you discounts on purchases made.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
145 reviews
590
  
431
  
39
  
23
  
112
  
  • 82 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 62 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HR_Block17 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/11/2019, 07:15 AM
Casual, elegant and comfortable
I work in the wine industry and brought a friend to Quivira, which became the highlight of her visit to wine country. The Dry Creek Valley setting is gorgeous. Make sure to ask for a tour of the garden, it is beautiful and provides a great way to learn about their biodynamic and organic programs. We stayed for hours outside on one of the couches and did not feel pressure to leave once we'd finished our tasting. A must visit!
Kitrino7 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 09:47 AM
Excellent experience
We visited on a weekday and had a lovely experience. It was very casual. Chris was our host and he suggested a walk around the garden with our first pour. There’s a nice side patio with tables and couches where we sat for the rest of our tasting. We did the Estate Tasting, which came with 4+ tastes of Rose, Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Zinfandel, and Cab. Our charcuterie board had meat, crackers, house made fig jam and a variety of fruits and veggies from the garden including peaches. Love that everything is organic and sustainable. The pace was very leisurely and Chris was warm and friendly. An excellent experience and value!
dogwithlottoticket on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 05:24 AM
Red or white, there is something for everyone and without the cattle call
Have been members for over 10 years. Their wine are approachable and they have a price point that won’t send you into sticker shock. Their wines are not a formula. They have characteristics all their own. They have a lovely patio for lunch and are dog and bike friendly. When we called ahead on July 4th to see if they were open, they held a table for us AND provided us with a lovely cheese and charcuterie tray. These guys are just awesome.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Phactor924 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 08:46 AM
Beautiful Winery & Tasting
My wife and I decided to schedule a tasting as part of our 10 year universality. Being the week after July 4th, we had the entire tasting patio to ourselves. The scene was amazing as we were served wine and tasted the delicious fruits and vegetables grown on-site. Our server educated us on the property and methods and we walked around the gardens which were stunning.
We spent nearly two hours sitting outside, drinking and taking in the views. It was very relaxing and I could have stayed longer.
nctraveler315 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:51 AM
Beautiful winery
We made an appointment and there was only one other couple there. We had our tasting outside. It was beautiful, lots of succulents, a garden of herbs and vegetables. Our server was personable, told us a lot about the winery and organic farming. Between wines we were able to roam around the grounds. It was so relaxing and pleasant. The wines were good, well worth a stop. We had the charcuterie board with everything from their garden/farm. It was an incredibly relaxing visit. The setting is beautiful.
Cris J on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:59 AM
Loved this place!
This was not on the top of our list of wineries to visit, but it ended up being one of our favorite! We booked the experience that included charcuterie and enjoyed it on their lovely porch. Our host was exceptional: personable, knowledgeable, and very accommodating (we had a guest arrive 30 min. late, and he re-poured everything for her). Highly recommend!!
953rebeccas on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:18 AM
Terrific experience
We really enjoyed a tasting at Quivira! Terrific estate tasting with charcuterie. We were made comfortable and treated to excellent wines. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable
Pasolini2018 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

11/04/2018, 01:20 AM
We were treated very rudely
We arrived for a tasting, which had been booked for us by a friend who is a wine club member. The staff member who poured our wine was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
At one point we sat in an outdoor seating area to drink our wine. There was no sign indicating that access to this area was restricted, and no sign on the table at which we sat indicating that the table was reserved or otherwise off limits.
Shortly after we sat down, we were approached by a staff member who told us we had to leave this seating area. Despite multiple requests for an explanation, she was unable to provide any plausible reason for requiring us to leave.
This discourteous
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
delze2018 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/30/2018, 02:33 AM
Fantastic Experience!
This winery is fantastic! The staff was so friendly and knowledgable, I learned more about wine in 20 minutes than I ever learned any place else, and the wines are wonderful. All biodynamic farming is so great for the environment- sustainable, organic, natural- and makes for really delicious wine. And the prices are completely reasonable! The grounds and gardens are amazing and they even have a couple of pigs you can visit in a barn in the middle of the vineyard!
Ask about their other winery, LaFollette and they will throw in a tasting for FREE!! This was one of the best wine tasting experiences we've ever had. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.