Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
140 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11890 Vista del Sol A-115, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 533-0009

https://sedo.com/us/404/?tracked=&partnerid=324561&language=us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(4) · Legal

1212 Montana Ave

(915) 351-4331
5.0
(3) · Legal

1444 Montana Ave ste. 100

(915) 881-8484
5.0
(3) · Legal

1218 Yandell Dr

(915) 838-6900
5.0
(1) · Legal

2742 Calle Cuarta

(575) 222-0472
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
About

Today, the Quinonez and Salayandia Law Firm, P.L.L.C., is an outstanding resource for representation across a range of practice areas, including personal injury, juvenile law, drug defense, federal criminal cases and employment law as well as divorce, child custody matters and criminal defense for adults and juveniles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
140 reviews
580
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Liliana W. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Liliana W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:00 AM
Mr. Quinonez was just awesome! He got everything done real quickly, and at very reasonable rates. And I got every outcome for my case that I was looking for.
Kate D. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Kate D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 11:14 AM
My daughter's case was handled well by Quinonez & Salayandia. Their follow-up has been great too. They call every year to make sure everything is still running smoothly. It's been such a blessing working with them.
Kate D. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Kate D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 06:56 AM
My daughter's case was handled well by Quinonez & Salayandia. Their follow-up has been great too. They call every year to make sure everything is still running smoothly. It's been such a blessing working with them.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Enrique S. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Enrique S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 12:33 PM
Everyone at Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm is great to work with, making me glad I found this firm. We're just about done with my case and it's all coming together nicely. I highly recommend these attorneys.
Enrique S. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Enrique S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:59 AM
Everyone at Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm is great to work with, making me glad I found this firm. We're just about done with my case and it's all coming together nicely. I highly recommend these attorneys.
Wendy C. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Wendy C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:58 AM
They have great communication skills. They always keep in touch with me and regularly give me updates. Our case is big and has been a long, slow process, but I'm confident we will prevail with the help of Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm
Wendy C. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Wendy C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:52 AM
They have great communication skills. They always kept in touch with me and regularly gave me updates. Our case is big and has been a long, slow process, but I'm confident we will prevail with the help of Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm
Mario A. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Mario A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:19 AM
Mr Salayandia helped me out pretty good. I think everything's going to go well in June when my case is dismissed.
Mario A. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Mario A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:12 AM
Mr Salayandia helped me out pretty good. I think everything's going to go well in June when my case is dismissed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.