Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quincy Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Quincy, MA 02169 United States

234 Copeland St, Ste 310, Quincy, MA 02169 United States

(617) 472-4606

https://www.quincycenterendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(116) · Cosmetic Dentists

31 St James Ave #780

(617) 872-8918
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777
5.0
(275) · Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

288 Groveland St

(978) 372-5144
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(42) · Dental

96 Main St

(978) 534-5089
About

Our office specializes in Endodontics (Root Canal Therapy). Our mission is to use our knowledge, skills, and experience in Endodontics, and General Dentistry, to diagnose and treat teeth that might otherwise be lost. We provide customized dental care in a comfortable & professional environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alveta Haynes review for Quincy Endodontics
Alveta Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:59 PM
OUTSTANDING!!! I can't believe that I'm saying this about a dental experience (root canal). *There's parking **Office space is immaculate and comfortable ***State of the art equipment **** The staff is excellent *****Dr. Emami performed my "delicate" root canal and left me with no side effects, no numbness or sensitivity. This is the place to go.
Beverly Gillis Sellers review for Quincy Endodontics
Beverly Gillis Sellers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 18:19 PM
This just popped up on my feed. Everything you read is true. I have been to him twice.
Business Response:

Thank you Beverly!!!!😁

Ernest J Pearson review for Quincy Endodontics
Ernest J Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 17:54 PM
I was referred to Dr. Emami from my dentist to check a tooth I was having sensitivity with. I was able to see him the same day. The office was clean, pleasant, incredible friendly staff & very professional. I had to have a root canal. It took three visits because I had a tooth with long curved roots. I am very pleased with the work he did & would recommend him to anyone experiencing the same. The 80's music he was playing took my mind off what he was doing. I would go back to him in a heart beat.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Taryn DeVine review for Quincy Endodontics
Taryn DeVine on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:37 AM
This place was a dream come true. The cleanest, most comfortable dentist office I have ever been in. Truly an outstanding experience from the receptionist who was extremely helpful, friendly, and punctual, to the doctor and assistant who were very professional, gentle and reassuring. They made me feel more than comfortable. Spending over two hours here was a breeze and I am so happy I was referred here. Would recommend to anyone who needs a procedure.
Brendan Cronin review for Quincy Endodontics
Brendan Cronin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 08:14 AM
A+ recommendation! Clean and sterile facilities compliment a highly efficient and benevolent staff that couldn't be more reassuring
Adilson Inocencio review for Quincy Endodontics
Adilson Inocencio on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 13:16 PM
every nice office, the receptionist is very nice an the doctor is very professional!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your compliments.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.