Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quik Tax Accounting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Accountants|Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

2031 South State Road 7, Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

(954) 237-7407

http://www.myquiktax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(277) · Finance

14050 SW 84th St #104

(305) 275-1300
5.0
(3) · Accountants

8758 SW 8th St

(305) 227-2087
5.0
(3) · Finance

1621 NW 13th Ct

(305) 861-1277
5.0
(5) · Finance

3650 Edgar Ave

(561) 740-3601
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1 SW 129th Ave

(954) 432-8804
5.0
(18) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
About

For ideal personal and business financial planning, Quik Tax Accounting can help. We offer sound investing advice and are a leader in providing West Park, Hollywood, Miramar, and Pembroke Pines FL accounting solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sunita Tolan review for Quik Tax Accounting
Sunita Tolan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 11:31 AM
Very professional and quick and easy
Scott Todd review for Quik Tax Accounting
Scott Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:14 AM
Quik tax is the best place that I have ever used for my taxes. I highly recommend them. They get you the most money back that you are entitled to, and they are very expedient aswell. No long waits which is a plus. They are also very friendly, at and helpful. I plan on going to them every year for now on. :)
Porus Battersea review for Quik Tax Accounting
Porus Battersea on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:45 PM
When he moved to Florida that year I had someone else did my taxes and got in trouble. I had to swallow my pride and run back to Quick Tax Accounting. I must say very competent team.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bianca Mcfarlane review for Quik Tax Accounting
Bianca Mcfarlane on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:31 AM
Peter is amazing. Quik Tax is the only place I go to file my taxes. Definitely will be back next year!!!
Alexzandra Thomas review for Quik Tax Accounting
Alexzandra Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 11:51 AM
Vivienne Williams review for Quik Tax Accounting
Vivienne Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:13 AM
Very excellent good service i recommend Quik Tax Accounting all the way.
Felicia Sumpter-bryan review for Quik Tax Accounting
Felicia Sumpter-bryan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 08:26 AM
The best tax family in broward and dade county....thanks QuickTax!
Melissa review for Quik Tax Accounting
Melissa on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 11:09 AM
Been doing my taxes with them for a few years and I m very satisfied. What I really like is when I recommend people to them, my friends are always impressed with the services. I don t always refer my friends to different business because I don t want to be responsible for them having a bad experience. However, Quik Tax Accountants have never disappointed me so I tell everyone about them. A+ service.
A Yahoo Local User review for Quik Tax Accounting
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 04:16 AM
Been doing my taxes with them for a few years and I m very satisfied. What I really like is when I recommend people to them, my friends are always impressed with the services. I don t always refer my friends to different business because I don t want to be responsible for them having a bad experience. However, Quik Tax Accountants have never disappointed me so I tell everyone about them. A+ service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.