Logo White
Watch Demo

Quik Tax Accounting

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Finance|West Park, FL 33023

2031 South State Road 7, West Park, FL 33023

(954) 237-7407

http://www.myquiktax.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1111 Superior Ave #700

(216) 363-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

299 Cherry Hill Rd

(973) 712-5000
5.0
(2) · Finance

340 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-4933
5.0
(5) · Finance
5.0
(4) · Finance

8860 S Maryland Pkwy #105

(702) 835-1313
5.0
(2) · Finance

461 Chatham Heights Rd

(540) 371-5911
About

For ideal personal and business financial planning, Quik Tax Accounting can help. We offer sound investing advice and are a leader in providing West Park, Hollywood, Miramar, and Pembroke Pines FL accounting solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunita Tolan on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 11:31 AM
Very professional and quick and easy
Scott Todd on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:14 AM
Quik tax is the best place that I have ever used for my taxes. I highly recommend them. They get you the most money back that you are entitled to, and they are very expedient aswell. No long waits which is a plus. They are also very friendly, at and helpful. I plan on going to them every year for now on. :)
Porus Battersea on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:45 PM
When he moved to Florida that year I had someone else did my taxes and got in trouble. I had to swallow my pride and run back to Quick Tax Accounting. I must say very competent team.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bianca Mcfarlane on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:31 AM
Peter is amazing. Quik Tax is the only place I go to file my taxes. Definitely will be back next year!!!
Alexzandra Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 11:51 AM
Vivienne Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:13 AM
Very excellent good service i recommend Quik Tax Accounting all the way.
Felicia Sumpter-bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 08:26 AM
The best tax family in broward and dade county....thanks QuickTax!
Melissa on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 11:09 AM
Been doing my taxes with them for a few years and I m very satisfied. What I really like is when I recommend people to them, my friends are always impressed with the services. I don t always refer my friends to different business because I don t want to be responsible for them having a bad experience. However, Quik Tax Accountants have never disappointed me so I tell everyone about them. A+ service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 04:16 AM
Been doing my taxes with them for a few years and I m very satisfied. What I really like is when I recommend people to them, my friends are always impressed with the services. I don t always refer my friends to different business because I don t want to be responsible for them having a bad experience. However, Quik Tax Accountants have never disappointed me so I tell everyone about them. A+ service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.