Logo White
Watch Demo

Quick Lane at Sawgrass Ford

Own this business?
4.3
122 reviews
|Automotive|Sunrise, FL 33323

14501 W Sunrise Blvd, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 845-1043

https://www.quicklane.com/en-us/oil-change-tire-auto-repair-store/fl/sunrise/33323/quick-lane-at-sawgrass-ford/QL908

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848
5.0
(1) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3301 NW 73rd St

(305) 691-1313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Transmission Repair

8288 NW 64th St

(305) 594-0034

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2527 NW 38th Ct

(305) 871-4009
4.9
(204) · Tires

587 105th Ave N #28

(561) 790-7228

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
122 reviews
586
  
411
  
36
  
22
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Ayluardo on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2020, 07:30 AM
Excellent Customer Service, thanks Loverly and Danny! Everyone is very helpful and have state of the art equipment. 5 STARS
Business Response:

Hi Ingrid, we're glad we were able to help you! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again!

Jess Horn on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 09:11 AM
Excellent service. They are the best.
Business Response:

Hi Jess, thanks for the review. We do our best to ensure that you have an excellent experience with us. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again!

Karen Chiaverini on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 12:39 PM
the BEST service center with the upmost up to date equipment and the most courteous and nicest people. 5 STARS
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rebecca Resnik on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 15:04 PM
My service rep Loverly Espinal is an absolute asset to sawgrass ford. He went above & beyond to help me with my 2014 black escape. I will not go anywhere else. This is why .... this ford establishment has patience, courtesy, understanding, reliability, awesome customer service, the crew is on point. Sawgrass Ford & Loverly have impressed me & my super picky husband. Thank you for being amazing.
Dale Marinelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:25 AM
Love the Quicklane! Take all my cars there. Fast and efficient!
Aaron Burckardus on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:23 AM
Took my truck here right after work for an oil change. The wife has been driving it since while I drove my work car. Today she comes home and I smell burning oil and she complains about the oil light coming on during turns. We just had the oil changed so I pop the hood and discover the mechanics forgot to put back on the oil cap!!! Now I'm worried about all the grit and grim that may have gotten into the engine
Respond to negative reviews
Andres Leal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 05:48 AM
Very good service, good prices but the restrooms are in other side of the building
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.