Logo White
Watch Demo

Quick Draw Tattoos

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89113

7150 S Durango Dr #180, Ste 180, Las Vegas, NV 89113

(702) 222-3729

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

8 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

3 people are looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(229) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

5 people are looking at this business

Wolfpack Tattoo
4.8
(175) · Beauty

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100

(702) 383-6600

4 people are looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695

2 people are looking at this business

Lucky Cat Tattoo
4.8
(356) · Beauty

4655 Quality Ct Ste D

(702) 432-8289

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the moment you walk into Quick Draw Tattoos, we want you to feel comfortable in a friendly atmosphere. That's why we work hard to maintain a clean shop, and strive to keep the ambience upbeat and relaxed to insure the best service for you. We are proud to state that our artists and staff hold up to the highest standards in customer treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chocobo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/19/2011, 07:06 AM
Best place ever. Recently had a mess up tattoo done some where else. Went to Quick Draw to see if they could fix it. I was greeted when walked in. My tattoo artist Frankie gave me opinions and great ideas. She was very gentle and talented. The best part was she saved my tattoo.
ryan1422 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2011, 10:57 AM
I went to get my first tattoo at quick draw tattoo. I was greeted very welcoming and the place was very clean. I was not intimated as much as I thought i would be, because this was my first tattoo place that I have walked into. I worked with the artist Ryan and he did a great job on my chest work. I was very happy with his work and the way that he treated me as his client. I would recommend anyone to come into this shop and get their work done. I would not go any where else.
tracyladrido on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 14:59 PM
As soon as we walked in we both felt comfortable and were greeted right away by the Artist/mngr., "Dave." The shop was very clean w/large work stations. Ryan was our Artist that day. He did a "fix up" on my husbands wedding band and, on me......a bee on my left hand and 3 butterflies on my right arm. I brought in my own pics. of the butterflies and Dave helped me find a perfect pic of a real bee on the computer. After Ryan got done, the ink on my skin looked BETTER than the original pics!!! Thank You Ryan. You have 2 new customers for life!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mercury51 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/07/2010, 09:47 AM
All my friends at parties and even at work kept talking and raving about Quick Draw and how they do this and do that and how awesome they were, I will admit the artwork and piercing experiences they showed me did look fist class. I finally went to Quick Draw and to be very honest, it was a totally different experience all together, "THEY ACTUALLY CARE", I felt like I was the boss, I was in charge, and I totally see why my friends are going back now. When I got my tattoo finished, I even had a piercing done, nice people and overall a nice clean shop and the people there are too funny, I will definately recommend this shop to anyone and everyone!! ........
treacylee69 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/25/2010, 00:18 AM
Brought in a sketch, Kevin worked it to fit a cover-up. Free hand traced on my arm while I added extra detail. Kevin spent four hours on my arm..every detail enhanced to pop the tattoo off!! Best tattoo/experience I've ever had! These guys are for real!! True Hawaiian artists..Da Kine are the best!! Mahalo, T
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.