Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quent Cordair Fine Art

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Art Galleries|Napa, CA 94559

1301 1st St, Napa, CA 94559

(707) 255-2242

https://cordair.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

686 Bridgeway

(415) 332-1107
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

222 D St #9b

(530) 220-3642
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

2547 8th St

(510) 809-7673
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

683 Haight St

(415) 861-1311
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1235 Broadway

(650) 375-1306

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

1314 Grant Ave

(510) 421-9005
About

Quent Cordair Fine Art was established by artist Quent Cordair in 1996. As a premier provider of contemporary Romantic Realism in painting, sculpture and drawing, QCFA has grown to serve an international clientele of private and corporate collectors. Romantic Realism, the movement which renews the high esthetic standards and techniques of pre-20th century ateliers, brings a rebirth of comprehensibility, beauty, romanticism and stylization to contemporary subject matter. The gallery's collection emphasizes themes which celebrate the moments of happiness, joy and success possible to Man on earth. Subject matter includes figurative, narrative, allegorical, still lifes, seascapes and landscapes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5194
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry K on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

09/13/2020, 01:00 AM
Purchase from a distance We had an amazing experience with Quent Cordair Gallery. Since I live in NY this was shopping from a distance. Linda Cordair spent a considerable amount of time of the phone discussing the options we were interested in. No pressure and just useful facts. The several Purchases were a fantastic experience without ever visiting the gallery. The items arrived in perfect mint condition. Would definitely purchase from this gallery over and over. If I’m ever in Napa, it would be the first stop I make despite my love of wine.
Todd on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:00 AM
Best People and Art Quent Cordair Fine Art is the finest gallery I have ever done business with. Their service is spectacular, and the art they offer is the best one can find anywhere. Quent and Linda are special. In these uncertain times, they have reopened their gallery in a safe and secure manner, overcoming the arbitrary actions of government lackeys and the thoroughly irrational emotions of some of their neighbors. They are to be commended for their courageous and intelligent response. If you are are drawn to what they offer, as I am, I encourage you to think about buying a piece or two. They dot my home, and inspire me every day. My only concern is about running out of space for additional works of art. Quent and Linda are the best you will find, and I've dealt with more than a few. If you want great art, from the most honest people on the planet, look no further.
fbenzeev on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/17/2020, 01:23 AM
A Great Experience The Cordair Fine Arts Gallery is the best gallery I know - anywhere. Every once in a while I go there to recharge my emotional batteries.
Business Response:

Thank you! :-)

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lisa J on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:18 AM
Bad Business Decision The Cordairs are preparing to re-open their art gallery. This is highly irresponsible, and dangerous. They've stated that they can no longer afford to remain closed for fear of losing their business altogether. They are not the only people in this situation. Countless business are in the same predicament. The Cordairs have received the backing of local government who condone their decision to go against current safety measures. They could promote their art online, as so many other businesses are currently doing. But, no. Everyone is suffering financially these days. I can't imagine anyone actually purchasing their "fine art" at a time when the economy is failing and has yet to recover. We are in the middle of a Pandemic. There are restrictions and guidelines in place for a reason - To Keep Us All Safe. These are government mandated orders and restrictions, not just something thrown out there for the fun of it. I will never set foot in this art gallery again.
Business Response:

Lisa, We were able to prove that being in our art gallery is safer that going to other stores who were open long before us. The fact that you disagree with facts is your right, as is our right to make a living. *Thank you* for making our business your business. We have received an enormous amount of support and purchases from the local Napa community. Be Well and stay safe.

David O on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:37 AM
Awesome gallery! I saw something I really liked in the window, but the gallery was closed and I was leaving early the next morning. So desperate, I called the number on the door for private appointments and the owner was so awesome she came and opened up the gallery just for me, let me browse around and I bought the thing I had looked at and loved. I highly recommend this gallery.
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.

MargeeRose on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:59 AM
"Refreshment for the soul" My visit to Quent Cordair Fine Art Gallery was the highlight of my visit to Napa. Linda Cordair was a gracious and knowledgeable host; she welcomed us warmly, gave us a brief orientation, and invited us to enjoy the art at our own pace, letting us know she was nearby to answer any questions. I was there with a mixed group: my best friend, my two age-20-ish children, and my 94-year-old mom, and each of us found different pieces to fall in love with. The gallery features stunning works of art, so many and so beautiful that I want to return to experience it all again. Highly recommend this oasis of calm refreshment for the soul.
Business Response:

Thank you! I hope that you will visit again soonest. :-)

19BenGood86 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:56 AM
Not one bad piece of art in the entire gallery! This gallery was the best I've ever been to! Every piece, from the paintings to the sculptures, actually told a story and were beautifully made. This is definitely a place I will be coming back to to see what's new...
spiritandwine@gmail.com on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:14 AM
One of the most amazing art galleries I've ever been too. So many amazing pieces, it was hard to pick a favorite. Just loved the different artists that were on display and the customer service was unassuming and left me to take it all in, unfettered. I need to put a few of these pieces at my house!
Amy329 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:13 AM
Our lucky day when we stumbled upon this gem of an art gallery! We were strolling around the streets of Napa when we happened upon Quent Cordair Fine Art Gallery. I frequently pop into galleries, take a quick look around and exit. At this gallery, I lingered, as did my husband (really!). The art is stunning with many pieces museum worthy. I saw one I particularly liked and Linda was knowledgeable about the piece and the artist. She is very helpful and gracious. The piece now hangs in our home and I’m already looking forward to returning to the gallery to purchase one or two more companion pieces.
Business Response:

Thank you! :-)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.