Logo White
Watch Demo

Quantum Signs

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Business Services|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3855 Birch St, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 474-7446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Visibility Solutions Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

320 E Dyer Rd

(714) 434-7040
Freehand Sign Company
5.0
(5) · Business Services

947 N Elm St

(714) 633-7446

1 person is looking at this business

Active Sign Shop
5.0
(15) · Business Services

1774 N White Ave

(909) 267-9567
Biz-image
5.0
(38) · Business Services

2344 Gates St

(213) 375-3669

1 person is looking at this business

Real Estate Marketing Supplies, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

10960 Boatman Ave

(714) 229-3467

1 person is looking at this business

P S Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1320 N Red Gum St

(714) 683-1120

2 people are looking at this business

About

What are the advantages of large format digital prints? They are an ideal way of creating visual displays. Our works can be showcased for exhibitions, general display, open-days, teaching, and much more. The word "digital" does not mean your works are limited to recent technology. Images from slides, negatives, and other "older" technology can be edited and enhanced to produce impressive, eye-catching displays easily and economically. We are dedicated to maintaining successful customer relations. We function effectively, tying this dedication to few points.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 07:35 AM
Visit Our Website
M Corcoran on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 09:59 AM
I would highly recommend Quantum Signs. I have used them on several different projects and have been extremely pleased with their service. The signs and banners I have ordered have been completed quickly and correctly for a fair price, and the quality of the signs and banners are top-notch. What really sets them apart, though, is their incredible customer service. I failed to pick up a banner on a Friday afternoon that I had to have for a Sunday swim meet. Andrew, the owner, was kind enough to meet Saturday afternoon, (on his way to a wedding, no less), to pick up my banner. I can't thank Andrew enough for helping me out. He has a loyal customer in me! PLEASE NOTE: Don't make Andrew have to ...  more>>
Mod k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2012, 04:13 AM
Good place to order signs and tradeshow display in Newpot be – Purchased this for my friends . The tradeshow booth displays is nice and I'm sure she'll like having a place to put the pictures.The high quality of the item is quite apparent.
Thanks Steve
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anny L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2010, 11:58 AM
Best solution for new shop
Beautyful product, very high quality, and also nice to the eye.
I will be purchasing more in the near future.
Thank you for your service
dannyjoe2090 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/02/2009, 08:30 AM
great price for sign in Newport Beach – Exactly as advertised at Newport Beach - colors matched online pictures - handling and shipping were prompt - delivered as promised - very good value for the product and price.
good business, have fun !
JDRF on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/27/2009, 11:26 AM
Need a great printer? – I have worked with Quantum Signs for 5 years. They have always done a fantastic job on my signage needs. They are a full service printe company and have an in-house designer who will work with you to create your perfect graphic. I have always received my signs on time or before deadline. They are wonderful to work with.
Jessica H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/23/2009, 06:39 AM
Quantum Signs & Graphics is awesome.
They are efficient, cost-effective, and make high-quality products. They do everything from tradeshow signs, full color graphics, booths, displays, banners, etc.(got this off of their business card). I did get to see first hand the large 40' by 80' banners that they were working on for a tradeshow. The prints were beautiful and they did such a beautiful job at seaming the banners. I am extremely impress by their array of knowledge in every aspects of advertising and presenting our products to the masses. Many large companies even subcontract work to them. They are the hidden secret weapon among large tradeshow companies. The other reviewer said that their
...  more>>
JessicaHansen on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/23/2009, 05:31 AM
WOW...They Do More Than Just Signs – WOW, they do so much there. They not only did signs, they also did large format printouts (when I came they were working on 40' by 80' banners for a tradeshow), and they were even doing booths and displays. Andrew (who has been involved in signs for over 30 years) helped me when I was there. His expertise was extremely impressive. With his knowledge, he was able to get my orders done efficiently, with high quality, and below my budget!! :-) Geez, I was so impressed. I'm so lucky to have driven by their business and stopped in.
QualityReviews on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/21/2009, 06:24 AM
Great Place – I went here to get my trade show graphics done. They helped me out with the layout and designs, and the quality of the finished prints was awesome. I got a 10' booth and a pull up banner there and it made a very nice impression at the trade show. I initally came here because the price was the cheapest that i found but the quality and service turned out to be great too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.