Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quantum Mechanix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

7920 Rodeo Trail #200, Ste 160, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 477-8400

https://www.quantummechanix.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automotive Repair & Maintenance Scheduled Maintenance Clutches Electrical Diagnosis & Repair Engine Performance Diagnosis & Repair Brakes Air Conditioning & Heating Diagnosis & Repair Engine Repair Oil Changes Tire Rotation & Wheel Balancing Transmission Services Tune Ups

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Quick and affordable service, great communication. Great experience, thanks!😄
Lorrie Hilt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:44 AM
I was looking for a mechanic and found Quantum Mechanix and Tommy. He is hard working and reliable and above all honest. I tell everyone I can about him and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jim Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:28 AM
Quantum is an excellant repair shop that does quality work at a reasonable price! They repaired our older truck good as new!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Michael Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:06 AM
Best mechanic I've ever gotten to go through. Makes a hassle into an easy fix once you get talking to him. He knows most things off the top of his head, and if he can't do the job he knows plenty of others that can. Just a real old fashioned honest, hard working man.
Robert David Mention on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:21 AM
Thanks Tommy for an awesome timing belt job on my Lexus. I appreciate the care you took with it, being as old as it is.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 05:18 AM
We are looking for a skilled automotive technician or two. If anyone is interested or knows of someone that might be interested, send them our way! The same thing can be said for almost every industry out there, but I will state it anyway. Must have a good work ethic, must have their own tools, must be presentable and must have a minimum of 2 years experience in the field. As much as I would like to teach someone, I do not have time to do that as we are always busy. Pay is flate rate hour from $20 to $30 depending on skill level. Send resumes to tommy@quantummechanix.net
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 05:48 AM
We want to ensure our customers have the latest information regarding the air bag recall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.