Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Sewing

Own this business?
4.6
39 reviews
|Home Services|Longmont, CO 80501

1450 Main St, Ste B, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 651-7752

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Air Flow Heating & Air Conditioning
4.8
(565) · Home Services

599 W 66th St

(970) 355-3555

About

We are Longmont's ONLY Husqvarna Viking, PFAFF and Baby Lock Dealer! We also have on-site service and repair, warranty repair by our Authorized Technician. We service ALL brands, makes and models. Come in today to see our embroidery, sewing, quilting machines and sergers as well as our full line of machine feet, accessories, many embroidery designs, notions, stabilizers, HORN sewing machine cabinets, and full line of threads.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
39 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/20/2010, 02:54 AM
Great Store!
Thanks for fixing my machine! Great Store and wonderful people.
Donna E Co on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/22/2010, 03:02 AM
Friendly
One of the most friendly in Longmont. Very knowledgable on all kinds of sewing machines
UNSATISFIED Customer on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/05/2010, 03:01 AM
Disappointed
I took my machine in to be serviced and was told it would be finishd in a day or two and they would call me. I went back over a week later and was told that it would be a week or two longer because they got a lot of machines in for service in a few days. Obviously they out those before mine. They also make you leave a deposit up front towards the bill. That seemed ridiculous to me since they had my machine. I would suggest staying FAR away from this repair shop. Unreliable to say the least!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
oldy but goody on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/05/2010, 02:28 AM
Recommend!
Took my old Singer in (which hadn't been serviced in YEARS) on a Sat. afternoon just before they closed, and they called Tues. afternoon saying it was finished! Fast service, the machine runs great (and it's 25 years old!). Very friendly owners, took good care of me.
Karen S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/05/2005, 02:41 AM
EXCELLENT Sewing Machine Service
I recently visited Quality Sewing to inquire about sewing machine repairs for a Pfaff machine which I'd had for a couple of years and had encountered many problems with. The owners were extremely courteous and guaranteed they could fix my machine. They were able to quickly find the problem and order the necessary parts to fix it. This machine which had been in the shop numerous times is now sewing like a dream for the first time since I've owned it! I can't say enough for how pleasant they were to deal with. They have an awesome shop as well. Highly recommend them for Pfaff service and supplies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.