Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Electronics

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

5020 Gulfport Blvd S, Gulfport Blvd S, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 894-2890

http://m.tvrepairpinellas.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

7007 Mintwood Ct

(813) 781-1068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5332 Acorn St

(727) 845-3676
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

10721 75th St

(727) 541-5763
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

1212 Maydell Dr

(813) 622-8899
5.0
(14) · Electronics Repair

12722 Greenmoor Dr

(813) 924-4782
About

Home Service & Carry-In Repair, Gulfport TV Repair Shop, Factory Train On All Types of TV's, Factory Train On All Types & Makes of TV's

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
janewilliams on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:20 AM
Great job! I have a LG HD LCD tv that was having problems. Took it in to have it looked at and diagnosed. Got it diagnosed that day and it was fixed two days later. He charged a diagnosis fee that was then applied to the repair. He ended up repairing a power board with better parts instead of replacing it with a expensive original part to help keep the cost down. total cost, less than $150! The TV works great again! I highly recommend Quality Electronics if you are having any problems with the tv.
Jim A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:44 AM
same day house call,good price,tech very knowledgeable and pleasant. repaired 60 inch visio tv that was not working.
Brian S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 08:00 AM
this company has helped me numerous times throughout the years on repairing my televisions. There is no other place that I would recommend other than here. they are very friendly and prompt, and affordable as well.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Valerie K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 10:08 AM
The tech called before coming to the house, verified the address and showed up at the exact time he said he’d be there. He was very respectful of my home, cleaned up and was very professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. I am very happy with the technician, his job and the service provided.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 08:45 AM
The tech called before coming to the house, verified the address and showed up at the exact time he said he'd be there. He was very respectful of my home, cleaned up and was very professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. I am very happy with the technician, his job and the service provided.
valerie on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:25 AM
The tech called before coming to the house, verified the address and showed up at the exact time he said he'd be there. He was very respectful of my home, cleaned up and was very professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. I am very happy with the technician, his job and the service provided.
Willie W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2014, 03:39 AM
I called for a house call on my smart tv.A gentleman took my information and came out that afternoon he checked out my tv and actually had the parts with him.Repair was quickly done and the area cleaned up.Quick service and good price.Very professional and explained what was done .Would refer to everyone.
Ducka on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 09:08 AM
Fast and honest service. Very friendly and affordable. Reduce waste by repairing a broken TV with these guys instead of replacing it, they ll take good care of you
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 05:49 AM
Fast and honest service. Very friendly and affordable. Reduce waste by repairing a broken TV with these guys instead of replacing it, they ll take good care of you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.