Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, IN 46975 United States

431 Main St, Rochester, IN 46975 United States

(574) 223-8248

http://qualityautorepairrochester.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
About

Rochester, IN; Voyager

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Travis review for Quality Auto Repair
Travis on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/09/2012, 09:02 AM
Have had several vehicle repairs done here and the service has always been great. Always low prices and has told me when I suggest doing something that he would only be taking my money if he did that. Nice Guy.
A Yahoo Local User review for Quality Auto Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/09/2012, 07:25 AM
Have had several vehicle repairs done here and the service has always been great. Always low prices and has told me when I suggest doing something that he would only be taking my money if he did that. Nice Guy.
ebbaby review for Quality Auto Repair
ebbaby on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 08:12 AM
While traveling thru Rochester, our car quit running with what we thought was a transmission problem. Leaving the car along the side of the road we continued home. The next morning, being unfamiliar with the area, I began calling the local repair shops. Being impressed with the gentleman who answered my call at Quality Auto Repair (friendly and taking the time to talk to me without making me feel rushed), we had the car towed. We received a call the next day that the car was finished with a bill of only $28. Since we thought it was the transmission, it would have been so easy for Quality Auto to have replaced the simple little part that had broken yet charged us for a transmissiom repair. It is so good to know that there is still an honest shop out there! I only wish it was closer to my home!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
bob review for Quality Auto Repair
bob on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/22/2010, 11:32 AM
Had a fuel pump replaced on a 1996 Ply Neon. Everything went fine, pump works good but the charged way to much on parts, a \$160 pump they charged \$250! So word to the wise, My next repair I moved on.
A Yahoo Local User review for Quality Auto Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/22/2010, 07:46 AM
Had a fuel pump replaced on a 1996 Ply Neon. Everything went fine, pump works good but the charged way to much on parts, a \$160 pump they charged \$250! So word to the wise, My next repair I moved on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.