Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Qi Flow Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cypress, TX 77429

14555 Skinner Rd, #A, Cypress, TX 77429

(832) 441-5823

https://qiflowacu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine in Cypress & Houston TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson Akins review for Qi Flow Acupuncture
Allyson Akins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:59 AM
Allyson Akins review for Qi Flow Acupuncture
Allyson Akins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:53 AM
A S. review for Qi Flow Acupuncture
A S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 13:27 PM
Merryl is the BEST!!!! I had chronic back pain for 4 years!!! I had been to several doctors spending tons of money on x-rays, CT scans, etc. I am terrified of needles, but Merryl was comforting and explained the process and it was amazing!!! After only a few treatments "chronic" back pain is completely gone! Whenever I get tension knots from work, she knows just what to do to help the pain, and get rid of the knots. She really invests herself and will go the extra mile to make sure her clients are satisfied. Merryl has done what no doctor has been able to do for me - I enjoy waking up in the morning pain free. Even if you are not in pain - acupuncture is a great stress reliever! I will never go back to messages to relieve stress. I highly, highly recommend Merryl at Qi Flow Acupuncture - your body will thank you!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tim H. review for Qi Flow Acupuncture
Tim H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 11:19 AM
I've had great results at Qi Flow. Suffered for 12 years or so with bad spasms and aches in the upper back around my Rhomboids. Since I've been coming to Qi Flow the knots have continuously shrank smaller and gotten softer and I now no longer have the aches and pains I've been living with for many years. I've tried everything and this has been a huge help. I actually have had pain free days and weeks which before I could count pain free days as a handful per year, I've been without the aches and pains going on for several weeks now. I highly recommend Qi Flow.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.