Logo White
Watch Demo

QDC Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85653

11901 W Grier Rd, Marana, AZ 85653

(520) 395-0435

http://www.qdcautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
568
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Bubba on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 04:03 AM
Took my 2013 Jeep Wrangler over to the guys for a check engine light that showed bad ground. Quinton, Glen and Dylan spent a week an a half chasing grounds, bad factory bolts, faulty connectors and a soft negative battery terminal. We got the back Jeep running great! Thank you guys
Jonathan Mora on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:12 AM
Great family own shop with awesome work ethic. On my F250 they installed a complete air ride system, tuneup, and tire rotate all in one day with zero issues. Will be back soon for a 6.7 bullet proof/delete soon.
David Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:46 AM
We had major heating issues. these guy immediately came to our service and were able to fix it immediately. QDC is the best auto repair service I've ever experienced!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Alicia Asanté on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:43 AM
Wow where to start? I'm from Georgia and I was traveling back from California and I stopped at a gas station around Phoenix and my purse was stolen with my id & credit cards in it. I was thinking I could make it to Tucson where I have family but unfortunately I ran out of gas on the freeway and then my alternator went out. A highway patrol officer had me towed to QDC Auto repair. These guys just SAVED MY LIFE! not only were they kind to me they fixed my car for free and gave me gas. I am actually crying as i write this. I cant believe that there are still kind people in the world willing to help a stranger. I was devastated by my wallet being stolen and I had no idea what to do but they took care of me and I am so grateful for them. Thank you guys so much. God bless you all. I don't know what I would have done if it wasn't for you. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Tanya Mcdonald on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 11:06 AM
Austin White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:33 AM
Definitely recommend this place for any auto repairs, they treat you just like family.
Lorraine Saar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:28 AM
Finding Q D C Auto Repair was one of the best things about living in Marana. Being a senior and a widow, I had been taken advantage of for years prior to discovering their Auto Repair shop. It was refreshing to find an honest and family owned garage so close to home. They have taken excellent care of my 2002 Ford Windstar and I can't recommend them more highly! L. Saar
Jason Bubba on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:47 AM
I've used a lot of shops in Tucson, Marana, Green Valley and even Phoenix but QDC Auto Repair are mechanic not salesmen. My diesel 5.9 Dodge is my baby and not everyone gets to work on her. Even a quick oil change today was a full walk around of needed items held against a list "needed parts" that I was told by another shop I needed. QDC AUTO REPAIR Honest, Reliable, family with integrity and best of all, A LOCAL SMALL BUSINESS.
Jason Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 11:19 AM
The guys here are awesome! They are upfront with everything and never do anything to your car that does not need to be done. Had my car towed there and they had no problem taking it in and getting it diagnosed with out me even being there. This is where I'm going from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.