Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q & M Image Auto Cosmetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
69 reviews
|Body Shops|Plano, TX 75074 United States

6812 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074 United States

(972) 422-2526

http://qmimageautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
69 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy A. review for Q & M Image Auto Cosmetics
Cathy A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 15:59 PM
Fabulous experience with Q & M Image Automotive. My old Honda Odyssey van was in a wreck & they were able to fix it with used parts for a great price. They made my van's hatch look brand new! Q & M also did the work exactly on schedule. I worked with RIchard & he was so nice and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Q & M Image Auto Body
Cathy Gutierrez Allen review for Q & M Image Auto Cosmetics
Cathy Gutierrez Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:26 AM
Fabulous experience with Q & M Image Automotive. My old Honda Odyssey van was in a wreck & they were able to fix it with used parts for a great price. They made my van's hatch look brand new! Q & M also did the work exactly on schedule. I worked with RIchard & he was so nice and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Q & M Image Auto Body
Cathy Gutierrez Allen review for Q & M Image Auto Cosmetics
Cathy Gutierrez Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 03:37 AM
Fabulous experience with Q & M Image Automotive. My old Honda Odyssey van was in a wreck & they were able to fix it with used parts for a great price. They made my van's hatch look brand new! Q & M also did the work exactly on schedule. I worked with RIchard & he was so nice and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Q & M Image Auto Body
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
joe.sterk.7 review for Q & M Image Auto Cosmetics
joe.sterk.7 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 10:36 AM
I have taken my cars here over the years and I have gotten great service and prices. He is really good with non insurance repairs and give a great price and quality work. Ask for Richard.
sloger42p review for Q & M Image Auto Cosmetics
sloger42p on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2013, 05:43 AM
I went to get an estimate on my vehicle. The guy who did the estimate was wrong and increased the price. They also said I could get an rental car until my car was ready and completed. When I arrived, the rental car wasn't there and I have to wait to get one.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.