Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Py Hearing and Communication Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Charlotte, NC 28207

2711 Randolph Road, Ste 307, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 334-4428

http://www.pyhearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1730 Dickerson Blvd Unit I

(704) 935-5202
5.0
(59) · Hearing Aid Providers

7510 Pineville-Matthews Rd #13a

(980) 939-7453

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serelia Billotto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:38 AM
I purchased a new hearing aid they have been great for adjustments and other related issues. Always ready to help you.
Shelley Wasko on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:11 AM
Both of my daughters see Dr. Py! We absolutely love everyone in the office. They are so friendly and go above and beyond to help us. Can not recommend them enough!
Serelia Billotto on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 06:11 AM
These folks at Py Hearing are the best. I have purchased hearing aids before and never had the kind of service I have received from PY Monroe. They didn't try to push you into anything. Gave all the options, I settled on mine they got it first time I went they had this completely programed and I never had to go back and forth for tuning. This has been my best experience with a purchase. They accommodate you for appointments. When I had my receiver go went in and they fixed it right away no questions. I just can't say enough about them. A+++++++++
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julie Dibella on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:17 AM
I have been going to Py Hearing for over four years and the service I received has been excellent. Family run business, very personal.
Lorie Aldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:35 AM
Thank you for the wonderful care and attention you gave my dad . I teared up when he told me that he could hear the birds sing for the first time in many many years . Many thanks again !
Suresh Sontakay on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 10:50 AM
Professional and great service. They explain the hearing problem very well and then make a proper recommendations. No pressure selling as found with other hearing aid providers. Recommend highly to visit them for hearing aid requirements.----SS
David Lighthall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:08 AM
I have received excellent service from them with my hearing aids.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.