Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PV Rugs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

10439 N Scottsdale Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 483-6600

https://pvrugs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(30) · Shopping

11663 W Bell Rd Suite #1

(623) 628-5558
5.0
(25) · Appliances

9605 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 800-7468
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3002 N Arizona Ave

(602) 410-1497
5.0
(380) · Consumer Goods

3655 W Anthem Way # C131

(623) 551-6892
5.0
(42) · Computers

4450 E McLellan Rd #106

(480) 752-8555
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

738 S Perry Ln # 6

(480) 483-8999
About

PV Rugs is your proud rug dealer in Scottsdale Arizona. We also provide professional rug services so schedule to have your rugs cleaned or repaired! We have all kinds of rugs starting from the budget concience consumer all the way up to the finest master pieces from around the world. Carrying all if not most designs, from Contemporary, Traditional, Southwest, Transitional, and much more. Come see our beautiful showroom in Scottsdale and see how much difference a hand crafted woven creation can bring to your floors! In addition to fine hand-made rugs we carry machine made and hand tuffted rugs and provide many rug services including but not limited to Rug Cleaning, Rug Repair and Restoration,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
578
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mohd Waqas Ansari review for PV Rugs
Mohd Waqas Ansari on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 16:26 PM
Mohd Waqas Ansari review for PV Rugs
Mohd Waqas Ansari on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 04:22 AM
Mike A. review for PV Rugs
Mike A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 09:42 AM
We needed an oriental rug cleaner. I had inherited several persian and oriental rugs that are very old and required repairs in addition to cleaning. My Grandfather always had his rugs hand cleaned back east. These were his and had been rolled up in a shed for years and moths had gotten into them, silk and wool it seems are favorite foods of moths. I thought they were ruined when we first rolled them out on the floor. I called around and looked on the web. I was delighted to discover that PV Rugs wash all Oriental rugs by hand the same way this is done in the Middle east or India! Well they also repair rugs made from silk and wool. To be honest I didn't expect much as there was major damage. But they made the rugs look new again! I'm more than pleased! Thank you again
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patrick M. review for PV Rugs
Patrick M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:44 AM
Have an older Oriental rug that was years over due for cleaning. PV Rugs actually not only gave me the best price quote of any carpet/rug cleaner in Scottsdale or Phoenix they actually came to my home, rolled it up off the floor, (how embarrassing the dust beneath my carpet!) hand cleaned the rug, and drove it back to me! I didn't have to lift a finger!
M Haleem Khan Nabizada review for PV Rugs
M Haleem Khan Nabizada on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 18:43 PM
Johnny Nikbakht review for PV Rugs
Johnny Nikbakht on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 18:10 PM
Ellie Nikbakht review for PV Rugs
Ellie Nikbakht on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 17:36 PM
Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.