Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Putnam Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Veterinarians|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

824 Main Street, Ste 1, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 842-6498

https://www.putnamvetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emergency Veterinarians are round-the-clockspecialists who can cater to animals that are in needof immediate and urgent medical care. Dependingon the situation, they devise an action likeperforming emergency procedures to stabilize thedistressed animals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5124
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Alice McLaughlin review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Mary Alice McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 01:31 AM
Wow! The whole staff and doctors are amazing ! I have 2 pugs and a French bulldog! Been going to this vet for years
Louanne Robinson Greene review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Louanne Robinson Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:05 AM
We have been going there for years. They are great. Even with my nightmare cat.
Sheila Langmeyer review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Sheila Langmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 04:44 AM
Best place EVER!! The kindness and care is like no other...
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Garold Smith review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Garold Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:14 AM
Awsome clinic excellent care for my pets
Jan Thibodeau review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Jan Thibodeau on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:47 AM
Putnam Veterinary is the best by far. My dog was in distress, I had no appointment but headed straight to Dr. Dulong. Sadly, I had to put my dog down. Dr. Dulong had taken expert care of Mocha, my chocolate lab for seven years. Dr. Dulong had not opened for business yet, his staff, quickly jumped into action to help Mocha. They treated Mocha and I with such compassion and it will be forever appreciated. I am a puddle of tears but wanted all to know, if you love your pet as much as I do, take them to the entire team at Putnam Veterinary Clinic! Blessings
Deb Lemovitz review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Deb Lemovitz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:58 AM
Have been seeing Dr Dulong since he came to MA for my 2 senior (17 yr old) Jack Russell terriers. Unfortunately one of them needed to be put down last week. He and his staff have always taken great care of my doggies. Last week they also took care of their owners. Such kindness....
Deborah Rose review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Deborah Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:38 AM
I have recommended over a dozen people. To the veterinarian clinic. Unfortunately when I was in desperate need putting my dog to rest they took two days to get back to me very disappointed
Respond to negative reviews
Jane Logan review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Jane Logan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:10 AM
Lisa MB review for Putnam Veterinary Clinic
Lisa MB on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 13:28 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.